使用一个解决方案实施零信任安全

使用端到端上下文访问保护用户、应用程序和数据

到 2021 年,网络犯罪每年将使全球损失 6 万亿美元1——最常见的威胁是来自恶意内部人员的内部攻击2。由于最终用户依赖个人设备工作,并从远程位置访问云应用程序和企业资源,IT 现在负责管理比以前更大的受攻击面。您如何在保护您的组织免受内部攻击的同时,为您的员工提供完成卓越工作所需的访问权限?

目前的安全方法必须从对用户的无条件信任转向零信任基础。零信任模型依赖于环境感知,使用基于身份、时间和设备状态的模式来相应地授予授权用户访问权限。这加强了访问安全性,同时让您的用户可以选择设备和应用程序。

减少受攻击面

IT 经常陷入无休止的添加单点产品(如 SSL VPN、单点登录和端点管理)的循环中,以解决新的安全使用案例。这不仅增加了复杂性,还会给最终用户带来不佳的体验。Forrester 报告称,追求零信任的组织可以从选择单一供应商中获得显著益处3Citrix Workspace 提供了一个端到端的解决方案来实施零信任原则,避免了依赖各种单点解决方案留下的漏洞。Citrix Workspace 不会试图保护用户周围的数据和资源,而是通过保护工作空间内的用户和应用程序来减少您的受攻击面,因为工作实际上是在工作空间内完成的。

启用远程访问,无需使用 VPN

远程用户需要方便地访问网络应用,但依赖传统的 VPN 解决方案可能会产生重大的安全风险。如果图谋不轨的人可以通过 SSL VPN 获得访问权限,他们就可以自由控制您的整个网络。您需要一个环境安全解决方案来满足零信任要求,同时实现 BYOD 和对部署在云中的应用程序的访问。Citrix Workspace 使用户能够使用任何设备远程访问部署在内部的网络应用,而无需访问整个网络,从而提供了一个安全的工作空间。

所有设备。绝对安全。

一个小小的用户失误就可能会让您付出代价——事实上,一次数据泄露平均会造成近 400 万美元的损失4。这使得您的安全策略必须能够应对威胁,如访问恶意网址、键盘记录程序或用于托管和非托管设备的屏幕捕获恶意软件。但是零信任方法需要的不仅仅是员工设备的严格注册策略。

采用 Citrix Access Control 的 Citrix Workspace 超越了传统的单点登录和多因素身份验证,为 IT 提供了先进的上下文访问管理工具(如在某些情况下禁用打印、复制和粘贴的能力),而 Citrix Secure Browser 将网络流量与企业网络隔离开来。Citrix Endpoint Management 通过隔离和保护工作空间中被访问的应用程序和内容,确保 BYO、企业和其他被管理设备的安全。

将安全策略扩展到整个分支网络

Citrix Workspace 为 IT 配备了主动应用程序保护和安全策略,允许用户通过 Citrix Workspace 应用程序访问其所有 SaaS 和业务应用程序。为了进一步保护分支机构用户,Citrix SD-WAN 提供了经 ICSA 实验室认证的集成边界防火墙。这使得用户和基础架构能够免受网络监控,并对所有分支到分支的流出流量进行加密,以防止拦截。通过将此架构添加到 Citrix Workspace 的全栈式安全性中,您可以从一个集中的位置向所有分支机构提供多层安全性,这个解决方案比在整个组织中安装多个防火墙更简单、成本更低。

1 CSO 2Accenture 3Forrester 4IBM   

了解更多信息

博客

什么是零信任安全?

阅读博客

白皮书

Citrix Workspace:替代 Zscaler 私有访问的较佳选择

阅读白皮书

报告

ESG 报告:采用零信任策略确保远程劳动力的安全

阅读报告

Implement zero trust security with one solution

Protect your users, apps, and data with end-to-end contextual access

By 2021, cybercrime will cost the world $6 trillion annually1—and the most common threats are internal attacks from malicious insiders2. IT is now responsible for managing a larger attack surface than ever, thanks to end users relying on personal devices for work, and accessing cloud apps and corporate resources from remote locations. How can you deliver the access your employees need to do their best work while protecting your organization from internal attacks?

Today’s security approach must shift from unconditional confidence in users to zero trust fundamentals. A zero trust model relies on contextual awareness to adaptively grant access to authorized users using patterns based on identity, time, and device posture. This tightens the reins on access security while giving your users their choice of devices and apps.

Reduce your attack surface

Too often, IT gets stuck in an endless cycle of adding point products like SSL VPN, single sign-on, and endpoint management to address new security use cases. This not only increases complexity, but also creates a fractured experience for end users. Forrester reports that organizations pursuing zero trust can see significant benefits from choosing a single vendor3. Citrix Workspace offers an end-to-end solution to implement zero trust principles, avoiding the gaps left from relying on assorted point solutions. Instead of trying to protect data and resources around the user, Citrix Workspace reduces your attack surface by protecting the user and the apps inside the workspace, where work actually gets done.

Enable remote access without VPN

Remote users need easy access to web applications, but relying on traditional VPNs solutions can create significant security risks. If bad actors can gain access through the SSL VPN, they have free reign over your entire network. You need a contextual security solution to meet zero trust requirements while enabling BYOD and access to apps deployed in a cloud. Citrix Workspace provides a secure space to work by enabling users to remotely access web applications deployed on premises using any device—without needing to access the entire network. 

All devices. Total security.

One small user mistake can cost you—in fact, on average, a single data breach can total nearly $4M4. This makes it vital for your security strategy to address threats like malicious URLs being accessed, keyloggers, or screen-capturing malware for both managed and unmanaged devices. But a zero trust approach requires more than strict enrollment policies for employee devices.

Citrix Workspace with Citrix Access Control goes beyond traditional single sign-on and multi-factor authentication to provide advanced, contextual access management tools for IT—like the ability to disable printing, copying, and pasting in certain scenarios—while Citrix Secure Browser isolates web traffic from the corporate network. And Citrix Endpoint Management keeps BYO, corporate, and other managed devices secure by isolating and protecting apps and content accessed in the workspace.

Extend security policies across the branch network

Citrix Workspace equips IT with proactive app protection and security policies that let users access all their SaaS and business apps through the Citrix Workspace app. And to further protect branch users, Citrix SD-WAN provides an ICSA labs-certified integrated perimeter firewall. This masks users and infrastructure from cyber-surveillance and encrypts all branch-to-branch egress traffic to prevent interception. By adding this architecture to the full-stack security of Citrix Workspace, you enable multi-layer security from a centralized location to all branches—a simpler and lower-cost solution than installing multiple firewalls across your organization.

1 CSO 2Accenture 3Forrester 4IBM   

Get more information

Zero trust—the Citrix way

Read the blog

Single sign-on the way it should be

Read the eBook

Approaching a zero-trust security model with Citrix Workspace

Read the blog