医疗行业 IT 解决方案

当临床医生在多台设施、设备和网络之间切换时,可通过 Citrix 的健康 IT 解决方案即时地访问患者信息,进而实现数字传输。

在当前这个混合云环境中,我们并非全部都以相同的速度迁移到云。Citrix 使您能够设计适合医疗保健实体业务需求的云就绪 IT 环境,以便用户能够访问越来越多不同类型的应用程序,包括 SaaS、Web 应用程序或传统 Windows 应用程序。

Citrix 解决方案帮助您管理增长和变化。也许正在从单一的医院模式转变为分布式社区护理计划,也许这是一个不同的挑战。使用各种安全措施来保护您的 IT 环境,包括人工智能和机器学习,以检测用户行为的异常、外部威胁或端点问题。借助 Citrix 网络,准备好迎接任何挑战,无论是进行扩展以管理并购,还是处理轰动业务活动导致的网络流量变化,都可轻松应对。

Citrix Workspace 为应用程序和数据访问提供安全的定制平台,无论设备、网络或位置如何。Citrix Workspace 使 IT 知道数据在数据中心是安全的,并且临床医师在不同地方都可获得同样安全的熟悉体验,因此可以安心无虑,并感到满意。

Citrix 解决方案让临床医师能够通过任何网络,使用任何移动设备访问敏感的患者信息,从而改进临床工作流。随着医疗保健人员的移动,应用程序和数据会安全地跟随;临床医师在从一个位置转到另一个位置时,可以减少点击操作和不必要的应用程序重启次数。

随时随地轻松获得 HIPAA 和 HITECH 合规性信息。通过实施这样的政策来满足审计要求:不仅根据用户的上下文授予对受保护健康信息 (PHI) 的访问权限,而且还创建审计跟踪。为协助 IT 团队在事件发生后主动采取合规性事件和调查行动,Citrix 解决方案包括了用于监测、记录和报告的内置工具。

借助 Citrix 解决方案,数据将存储在数据中心,而不是端点设备。 这样可以确保受保护健康信息 (PHI)、临床试验数据和患者财务信息的安全。Citrix 网络通过使用粒状访问控制策略来整合访问点,包括支持 nFactor 身份验证以帮助实现 PHI 合规性,从而减少攻击面。

100%

在美国 10 家最大型的医疗机构中,100% 都使用 Citrix IT 解决方案。

医疗用工作空间物联网

在我们的当前环境中,无论成千上万的临床医生和工作人员身在何处,我们都可以向他们交付 EMR 系统、口述软件、影像查看器及更多产品。如果移动设备丢失或被盗,我们可以远程清空其内容。最棒的一点是,整套系统对于我们的最终用户而言是完全无缝的。大多数人完全不知道这一切是怎样发生的,他们只知道这确实有效。
Linda Shanley
副总裁兼 CIO
Saint Francis Hospital and Medical Center

下一步

Healthcare IT solutions

Citrix solutions for health IT enable digital transformation by providing clinicians with instant access to patient information as they roam across facilities, devices and networks.

Make access to electronic health records easier with a centralized EHR implementation. Deliver either full desktops or just the apps to any device—including workstations on wheels, low-cost thin clients, PCs, Macs, and tablets. Citrix enables a real-time experience for clinicians that is as good as or better than what they would get from a locally installed application.

Citrix mobile health solutions improve clinical workflows and patient engagement by allowing clinicians to access sensitive patient information on any mobile device.  Apps and data follow them as they roam across devices and rooms, reducing clicks and unnecessary relaunches of apps to view patient data.

IT can deliver a seamless consistent experience—regardless of the user’s device type, time, or location—that includes access to electronic medical records (EMR), as well as non-EMR clinical and business applications. With single image management, IT can easily scale the environment and provision new software upgrades or fixes across the infrastructure in a way that is transparent to the user.

Simplify HIPAA and HITECH compliance and meet audit requirements by enforcing policies that specify contextual access to Protected Health Information (PHI) and create an audit trail. Citrix solutions include built-in tools for monitoring, logging and reporting to assist IT teams for both active compliance incidents and investigations after the fact.

Citrix solutions keep Protected Health Information (PHI), clinical trial data, and patient financial information off of devices and in the data center where it is most secure.  NetScaler Unified Gateway reduces attack surface by consolidating access points with granular access control policies, including support for nFactor authentication to assist with PHI compliance.   

Control access privileges for contractors and affiliates by providing specific access to only the required information on corporate-provided or user-owned mobile devices. Citrix solutions makes access termination equally fast and simple. When properly configured, not only will access be terminated on mobile devices, but all controlled data will be removed, regardless of whether or not the device is on the network, to ensure HIPAA compliance.

100%

100% of the top 10 largest healthcare organizations in the United States use Citrix IT solutions.

Workspace IoT for healthcare

With our current environment, we can deliver our EMR system, dictation software, imaging viewers and more to thousands of clinicians and staff wherever they are. We can remotely wipe mobile devices if they’re lost or stolen. And best of all, the whole thing is entirely seamless to our end users. Most of them don’t know how it happens – they just know that it works.
Linda Shanley
Vice President and CIO
Saint Francis Hospital and Medical Center

Next step