Global AR contact

To contact Americas General Collections Department:

Call Citrix-Americas AR department by calling us at 1-800-424-8749 option #5-2-2-then select the region:

1- ) US
2- ) Canada
3- ) Brazil
4- ) all other Latin American and Caribbean Countries

Alternatively, email Ask-AR@citrix.com

Collections Position Job Direct Phone number  States
Luis Plazas
luis.plazas@citrix.com
Collections Analyst Collections 954-267-8493 Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina and LAC (Bogota, Buenos Aires, Dist. Federal Mexico, Hamilton, Lima & Callao, Santiago Chile, Cundinamarca)
Frankie Malcuit
frankie.malcuit@citrix.com
Collections Specialist Collections 954-202-8885 Colorado, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nevada, Ohio, Oregon
Angelica Betancur
angelica.betancur@citrix.com
Billing Analyst Online billing and Proformas 954-267-2331 N/A
Samuel Leonel
samuel.leonel@citrix.com
Collections Specialist Collections 954-689-1395 Colorado, Connecticut, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Virginia and (Brazilian accounts: Esperito, Rio de Janeiro, Rio Grande do Su, Santa Catarina, Sao Paulo)
Lauren Silva
lauren.silva1@citrix.com
Collections Analyst Collections 954-267-6127 Arizona, Arkansas, Dist. Of Columbia, Louisiana, Nebraska, Rhode Island, Tennessee, Utah, West Virginia
Eduardo Gaitan
eduardo.gaitan@citrix.com
Collections Analyst Collections 954-689-9070 New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Texas
Kate Henrys
kate.henrys@citrix.com
Sr. Credit Analyst Collections 954-229-6173 California, Distrito Federal, Massachusetts, Washington, Canada. Global Accts: Dell, HP, IBM, CISCO ,INGRAM, BYTE.
Teresa DaCosta
teresa.dacosta@citrix.com
Collections Specialist Collections 954-267-2553 Alabama, Alaska, Delaware, Hawaii, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Maine, Mississippi, Montana, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Vermont, Wisconsin,  Wyoming
Rossana Cavallini
rossana.cavallini@citrix.com
Collections and Billing Manager Collections 954-267-2554  

To contact Americas General Cash Application Team:  ask-cashapps@citrix.com

To contact Americas General Credit Team: ASK-CREDIT@citrix.com

To Contact our Global General inbox-ShareFile AR Team: Ask-SharefileAR@citrix.com

Collections General A/R Email Position
Mary-Beth Cardo Ask-SharefileAR@citrix.com Billing and Collections Manager, ShareFile Finance
Sarah Oliver Ask-SharefileAR@citrix.com Accountant (General)

To contact EMEA AR Team-General Email EMEA-Credit@citrix.com or call +44 1753276200

Collections

General A/R Email

General the switchboard

Position

Anselmo Mura

EMEA-Credit@citrix.com

+44 1753276200

Credit Lead

Christiane Hempen

EMEA-Credit@citrix.com

+44 1753276200

Collections Specialist

Sophie Koutcher

EMEA-Credit@citrix.com

+44 1753276200

Collections Analyst

Sue Benhassine

EMEA-Credit@citrix.com

+44 1753276200

Sr. Collections Analyst

Cristina Pardo

EMEA-Credit@citrix.com

+44 1753276200

Regional Manager, Order-to-Cash

To Contact APAC AR Team –Call PH 61 2 8870 0800 Fax 61 2 8870 0600

Collections Position Switchboard Phone number States/Cities
Kevin Chang Lead Credit Specialist PH 61 2 8870 0800 Fax 61 2 8870 0600 Japan & Korea
Lydia Wong Lead Credit and Collections PH 61 2 8870 0800 Fax 61 2 8870 0600 Asean
Nilesh Singadia Lead Credit Specialist PH 61 2 8870 0800 Fax 61 2 8870 0600 Anz & India
Rui Jia Lead Credit Specialist PH 61 2 8870 0800 Fax 61 2 8870 0600 Greater China Region
Jack Bal Mgr Credit II, Order-to-Cash PH 61 2 8870 0800 Fax 61 2 8870 0600 Credit Manager APJ