Citrix 咨询功能

无论您的目标是实现安全数字工作空间、重新定义网络还是转移到云,Citrix 咨询的丰富经验和专业知识都能帮助您快速实现目标。   

安全数字化工作空间

Citrix 安全数字工作空间允许您集成技术、平台、设备和云以保护和简化 IT 管理。您可以在员工需要时,以员工需要的方式,向员工提供对其所需相关系统和工具的个性化访问。

我们将通过从含点解决方案的分布式模型转换到 Citrix 工作空间来帮助简化您的 IT 架构,这将在本地减少攻击面。我们的专家将向您展示贵组织如何从当前 Citrix Virtual Apps、Citrix Virtual Apps and Desktops 以及 Citrix ADC 部署的补充性附加功能和服务中受益。

我们将进行评估以了解您当前的环境和需求。然后,我们根据用于将您的旧系统迁移到 Citrix 工作空间的领先实践来制定详细的蓝图。

我们将根据您的特定需求和我们成熟的设计,来部署定制的安全数字工作空间解决方案。我们还将编制详细的部署文档,以便根据需要无缝地转换、扩展、优化和管理您的环境。

我们经 CISSP 认证的顾问将审查您的虚拟化、网络、移动化和数据共享环境中的安全漏洞。我们将根据围绕上下文访问、网络、分析和应用数据的领先实践,提供关于缓解风险和防止未来攻击的建议。 

网络

为确保您的敏感信息安全并符合法规要求,必须保护整个企业网络(包括分支机构和移动工作人员)免受现有的和潜在的威胁。

在了解您的网络目标后,我们的专家将部署适当的 Citrix ADC 解决方案。他们将遵循领先的实践和成熟的设计,以便您快速开始从 Citrix 投资中获益。

我们会将您的环境从 F5 应用交付控制器 (ADC) 迁移到 Citrix ADC,以实现更快的可扩展性和更高的应用性能,通过整合来降低总拥有成本 (TCO),以及为您的数据中心实现云功能。我们将了解您现有的 iRule,并帮助将它们移植到新 Citrix ADC 环境中,以尽可能减少服务中断时间。

软件定义型网络 (SDN) 可通过容纳在云中托管并作为服务交付或由员工下载到移动设备的数据和应用,从而消除传统网络的局限性。我们将在您的主数据中心部署 Citrix SD-WAN,然后为您的团队提供蓝图以在每个端点上安装必需的 SD-WAN 硬件,从而确保平稳而又成功的部署。

使用 Citrix Web App Firewall(网络应用防火墙 (WAF))保护您的网络免遭应用层攻击。我们将评估您的环境,以设计和实施安全策略,保护网络应用和资产免遭已知和未知攻击。

我们将根据您的具体需求,实施用例驱动式转发代理和策略配置,以根据用户权限和 URL 来管理流量并设置优先级。

云战略与转型

无论您是已准备好全面采用云计算还是利用混合模式,我们都将设计出适合您的解决方案。我们还会帮助部署、维护和优化您的 Citrix Cloud 服务。   

“云成功”团队向我们的 Citrix Cloud 客户免费提供,可帮助您尽可能提高您的订阅所带来的价值。您可以联系客户成功服务经理 (CSM),其将帮助您创建成功计划、向您的用户推出 Citrix 服务、回答关于产品和功能的问题、分享领先实践,并帮助您发现新用例以提高您的投资回报 (ROI)。

Citrix Cloud 允许您在任何地方部署工作负载并通过单一控制平面集中管理它们。利用托管工作负载服务,您可以确信正在按照领先实践管理整个 Citrix 环境,而 IT 工作人员只需要尽可能少的时间或精力即可完成工作。我们将应用源于我们大型云部署的专业知识和经验,以确保实现主动式方案和快速响应时间。 

我们将与您合作,了解您的业务驱动因素,并帮助您找到适合的云迁移途径,而无论您是刚接触 Citrix 还是已在内部部署了 Citrix 解决方案。我们将基于这一评估,创建并分享理想的概念架构,并提供时间表来帮助您推进项目。

我们的云专家将与您一起确定您的业务驱动因素,制定适合您的云方案,并开发详细的云架构。为了支持这一架构,我们将定义领先实践和迁移策略,并确保您具有可靠的蓝图和计划来实施此设计。 

我们致力于提供完全交钥匙式解决方案,可以帮助管理您的环境。

详细了解我们的托管服务

后续步骤

在我们的资源库中浏览详细的参考文档

联系咨询代表

Citrix Consulting Capabilities

Whether your goals are to enable secure digital workspaces, redefine your network, or transition to the cloud, Citrix Consulting has the experience and expertise to help you achieve them fast.   

Secure Digital Workspaces

Citrix secure digital workspaces allow you to integrate technologies, platforms, devices, and clouds to secure and simplify IT management. You can give employees personalized access to the relevant systems and tools they need, when and how they need them.

We’ll help you simplify your IT architecture by transitioning from a distributed model with point solutions to Citrix Workspace, which will natively reduce your attack surface. Our experts will show you how your organization can benefit from additional features and services that complement current Citrix Virtual Apps, Citrix Virtual Apps and Desktops, and Citrix ADC deployments.

We’ll conduct an assessment to understand your current environment and needs. Then we’ll develop a detailed blueprint based on leading practices for migrating your legacy systems to Citrix Workspace.

Based on your specific needs and our validated designs, we’ll deploy a customized secure digital workspace solution. We’ll also develop detailed deployment documentation to seamlessly transition, scale, optimize, and manage your environment as needed.

Our CISSP-certified consultants will review your virtualization, networking, mobility, and data-sharing environment for security vulnerabilities. Based on leading practices around contextual access, networking, analytics, and application data, we’ll provide recommendations for mitigating risks and preventing future attacks. 

Networking

To keep your sensitive information safe and comply with regulations, it’s critical to protect your entire corporate network—including branches and mobile workers—from existing and potential threats.

After learning about your networking goals, our experts will deploy the appropriate Citrix ADC solution. They will follow leading practices and proven designs so you can quickly begin reaping the benefits of your Citrix investment.

We’ll migrate your environment from an F5 application delivery controller (ADC) to Citrix ADC to achieve faster scalability and higher app performance, reduce TCO through consolidation, and cloud-enable your data center. We will gain an understanding of your existing iRules and help port them to a new Citrix ADC environment so you can hit the ground running with minimal disruption.

Software-defined networking (SDN) can overcome limitations of traditional networks by accommodating data and applications that are hosted in the cloud and delivered as a service, or downloaded by employees onto mobile devices. We’ll deploy Citrix SD-WAN at your main data center and then provide a blueprint for your team to install the required SD-WAN hardware at each endpoint to ensure a smooth and successful deployment.

Defend your network from application-layer attacks with Citrix Web App Firewall, a web application firewall (WAF). We’ll evaluate your environment to design and implement a security strategy that protects web applications and assets from known and unknown attacks.

Based on your specific needs, we will implement a use-case-driven forward proxy and policy configuration to manage and prioritize traffic based on user permissions and URLs.

Cloud Strategy and Transition

Whether you’re ready to go all in on the cloud or take advantage of a hybrid model, we will design a solution that works for you. We’ll also help you deploy, maintain, and optimize your Citrix Cloud services.   

Available at no additional charge to our Citrix Cloud customers, our Cloud Success team will help you maximize the value of your subscription. You’ll get access to a Customer Success Manager (CSM) who will help you create success plans, roll out Citrix services to your users, answer product and feature questions, share leading practices, and help you find new use cases to increase your ROI.

Citrix Cloud allows you to deploy your workloads anywhere and manage them centrally through a single control plane. With the Managed Workload Service, you get peace of mind knowing that your entire Citrix environment is being administered according to leading practices—with minimal time or effort required from your IT staff. We’ll apply specialized knowledge and experience from our largest cloud deployments to ensure a proactive approach and rapid response times. 

We’ll work with you to understand your business drivers and help you find the perfect path to the cloud, whether you’re new to Citrix or already have Citrix solutions deployed on premises. Based on this assessment, we’ll create and share an ideal conceptual architecture and provide a timeline to help you take your project forward.

Our cloud experts will work with you to identify your business drivers, shape your cloud approach, and develop a detailed cloud architecture. To support this architecture, we will define leading practices and migration strategies, and ensure you have a solid blueprint and plan for implementing this design. 

Looking for a completely turn-key solution, we can manage your environment for you.

Learn more about our Managed Services

Next steps

Explore detailed reference documents in our resource library

Contact a Consulting Representative