使用 VPN 替代方案满足分散式劳动力的需求

使用零信任方法防范网络级攻击

虽然保护公司资源访问从来都不是一件易事,但当员工来到办公室并使用公司拥有的设备时,保护公司资源访问就简单多了。现在人们都在远程工作,使用不受 IT 部门管理的设备连接未经 IT 保护的网络。这意味着您需要采用一种更好的方法来保护数据安全,无论数据是在何处访问或是使用何种访问方式。这便是零信任网络访问 (ZTNA) 的用武之地。这种 VPN 替代方案提供了一种更简易、更安全的方式来授权访问经 IT 批准的应用程序。

执行摘要

  • 传统 VPN 解决方案缺乏在远程和混合办公时代保护数据所需的现代安全功能。
  • 通过在应用层提供访问,Citrix Secure Private Access 能够借助零信任安全功能减少攻击面。
  • 此 VPN 备选方案基于设备状态和风险因素自动调整访问权限,而不会影响用户体验。

继续阅读

让我们的专家帮助您满足零信任安全需求。

立即联系我们,了解更多信息,包括现场演示、实施选项和采购详情。

立即填写表格,申请进行 1:1 参观。

业务成果

防止网络级攻击

在当今现代化工作方式中,传统 VPN 非常容易受到网络级攻击。这种连接方式使入站流量通过您的公司网络,每日会遭受高达 10 万次1网络威胁。您的应用程序暴露在互联网上。数据泄露的风险也很高。Citrix Secure Private Access 通过自适应访问解决了这一问题。VPN 仅对用户评估一次,与此不同,ZTNA 解决方案会持续扫描每个会话。采用当前位置、设备状态和风险评分来自动应用安全策略。因此,未经授权的访问已成为历史,外部威胁没有任何机会。

启用安全 BYO

一方面,远程工作者希望选择他们使用的设备。同时,IT 部门需要确保企业数据的安全,这对于不支持从 BYOD 设备安全登录的 VPN 而言是一项尤其困难的挑战。因此,超过 70% 的 IT 管理人员认为这些设备是网络安全风险的罪魁祸首2。Citrix Secure Private Access 提供了一个更好的替代方案。传统 VPN 要求持续进行设备管理,而 Citrix 则不同,它允许您根据 BYOD 设备中应用程序的使用位置和使用方式自动调整访问权限。用户保持工作效率,IT 部门也尽在掌控之中。

提升用户体验

在数字工作空间体验方面,传统的 VPN 再次显示出不足。该技术会回传用户流量,给企业网络带来巨大负担,从而影响应用性能。而且,通过企业 IT 同时路由企业和个人流量也会导致员工隐私相关问题。一个更理想的选项是云交付 ZTNA,它可根据个人用户活动和设备状态轻松进行调整。Citrix Secure Private Access 不需要回传,也不容易受到任何网络级威胁,并可自动扩展到所有地理区域。这可确保提供出色的员工体验,而不会让您的组织面临不必要的风险或造成隐私问题。

根据环境进行身份验证

传统 VPN 解决方案中,用户和设备环境仅在登录时进行评估。身份验证后,用户即可完全访问应用程序和网络资源。尽管 74% 的数据泄露是由窃取凭证或滥用特权导致的3,但无法确定何时会发生此类情况。相比之下,Citrix Secure Private Access 可在建立会话之前和之后扫描设备。IT 管理员可以根据环境结果(如位置和设备状态以及用户的风险状况)来定义如何对用户进行身份验证和授权。如果检测到可疑活动,将自动实施安全控制。

相关产品

Citrix Secure Private Access

在不使用 VPN 的情况下提供对所有经批准的应用程序的零信任访问和 SSO。

了解更多信息

解决方案简介

在不牺牲 IT 控制的情况下提供安全访问

阅读解决方案简介

白皮书

Citrix Secure Private Access - ZTNA 替代方案优于 Zscaler Private Access

阅读白皮书

白皮书

借助 Citrix Secure Private Access 迁移到无需 VPN 的解决方案

阅读白皮书

让我们开始吧

北美: 
1 800 424 8749

Meet the needs of your distributed workforce with a VPN alternative

Prevent network-level attacks with a zero trust approach

While it's never been easy, securing access to corporate resources was much simpler when employees came to office and used corporate-owned devices. Now people work remotely, using networks not secured by IT on devices they don’t manage. Which means you need a better way to keep data secure—wherever and however it’s accessed. That’s where zero trust network access (ZTNA) comes in. This VPN alternative offers an easier and more secure way to authorize access to IT sanctioned applications.

Executive summary

  • Traditional VPN solutions lack the modern security features needed to protect data in the era of remote and hybrid work.
  • By providing access at the application layer, Citrix Secure Private Access reduces your attack surface with zero trust security.
  • This VPN alternative automatically adapts access based on device posture and risk factors, without compromising the user experience.

Keep reading

Business outcomes

Prevent network-level attacks

In today’s modern workstyles, traditional VPNs are highly susceptible to network-level attacks. They let inbound traffic travel through your corporate network, allowing any number of 100,000 daily web-borne threats1 to roam. Your applications are visible to the internet. And the risk of a data breach is high. Citrix Secure Private Access solves this problem with adaptive access. Unlike VPNs, which evaluate users just once, this ZTNA solution continues scanning throughout each session. Current locations, device posture, and risk scores are used to automatically apply security policies. So unauthorized access is history and external threats don’t stand a chance.

Enable secure BYO

On the one hand, remote workers want to choose which devices they use. At the same time, IT needs to ensure corporate data remains secure—an especially difficult challenge with VPNs that don’t support secure login from BYOD devices. As a result, more than 70% of IT executives name these devices as a chief culprit for cybersecurity risk2. Citrix Secure Private Access offers a better alternative. Unlike traditional VPNs, which require constant device management, Citrix lets you automatically adjust access based on where and how apps are used on BYOD devices. Your users remain productive, and IT stays in control.

Improve the user experience

When it comes to the digital workspace experience, traditional VPNs again fall short. They backhaul user traffic and put a lot of burden on the corporate network, affecting application performance along the way. And by routing both business and personal traffic through corporate IT, they can cause issues related to employee privacy. A better option is cloud-delivered ZTNA that can be easily adapted based on individual user activity and device posture. Citrix Secure Private Access does not require backhauling, is not prone to any network level threats, and scales automatically across all geographical regions. It ensures a superior employee experience without exposing your organization to unnecessary risk or creating privacy issues.

Authenticate based on context

With a traditional VPN solution, user and device context are evaluated only at login. Once authenticated, a user has full access to applications and network resources. There's no way to identify when stolen credentials or misuse of privileges may be at play, even though these account for 74% of data breaches3. In contrast, Citrix Secure Private Access provides capabilities to scan the device both before and after a session is established. IT admins can define how a user is authenticated and authorized based contextual results, such as location and device posture, as well as the users' risk profile. If suspicious activity is detected, security controls are automatically enforced.

Related products

Citrix Secure Private Access

Deliver zero trust access and SSO to all sanctioned apps without a VPN.

Get more information

ANALYST REPORT

Expert Insight from GigaOm on Choosing Your ZTNA Vendor

Get the report

WHITE PAPER

Citrix Secure Private Access - A better ZTNA alternative than Zscaler Private Access

Read the white paper

WHITE PAPER

Migrate to a VPN-less solution with Citrix Secure Private Access

Read white paper

Let’s get started