轻松拥抱云

充分发挥云战略的潜力

随着组织寻求实现更出色的敏捷性和管控性能,诸多企业正在向云转型:超过 90% 的企业将很快依赖私有云和公共云的混合模式来满足快速发展的需求1。但前方并非一片坦途,尤其是在管理公共云资源以及现有内部部署工作负载和技术架构的复杂性方面。借助云就绪的数字工作空间,您可以顺畅完成迁移,保证员工的工作效率和数据安全,同时大幅简化 IT 管理。

IDC

执行摘要

  • 十分之九的 IT 经理计划在将工作负载迁移到云时保留内部部署的资源。
  • Citrix 具备出色的灵活性,可供用户选择适合于业务的云或混合设置。
  • 端到端解决方案可确保应用程序快速运行,无论工作负载存储于何处,都能保持数据安全。

继续阅读

让我们的专家帮助您满足您的云就绪需求。

立即联系我们,了解更多信息,包括现场演示、实施选项和采购详情。

填写表格,申请今天进行 1:1 参观。

业务成果

根据自己的情况迁移到云

虽然没有通用的云迁移之旅,但据估计,97% 的 IT 经理都计划跨云分配工作负载,同时往往会保留内部部署的资源2。要实现成功过渡,您需要能够灵活选择适合于您业务的云或混合设置。Citrix Virtual Apps and Desktops 可帮助您任意将 VDI 和 DaaS 工作负载完全存储在您选择的云中或混合场景中,并使用单个控制台进行管理。而且,Citrix Content Collaboration 可确保用户无论在何处存储,都能快速、可靠地访问应用程序和数据,因此,您可以在构建理想基础架构的同时,轻松管理云和本地部署资源的组合。

优化连接性

普通企业使用近 300 个 SaaS 订阅服务3时,让员工顺畅连接至高性能语音、视频和图形密集型应用程序可能会让人感觉像是一场逆境求胜的战斗。借助 Citrix SD-WAN,使提供性能稳定的连接成为可能。这样的交钥匙解决方案能够帮助您轻松使用快速的前沿公共云服务,因此您可以直接连接到在常见 IaaS 和 PaaS 云(如 Google Cloud、Microsoft Azure 和 AWS)中运行的多种应用程序。专用服务质量 (QoS) 控制功能可为每个应用程序寻求最佳路径,流量通过毫秒级失效备援进行重定向,以确保持续快速的性能。

保护敏感数据安全

如果云服务来自于多个供应商,那么便会面临安全策略不一致、访问分散的挑战。近年来,对云帐户的外部攻击增加了 630%4,而“漏洞百出的网络应用程序”仍然是占比最多的外部攻击途径5。 云就绪的工作空间可监控和管理各供应商的风险,非常轻易地保证数据安全。可通过单点登录访问所有网页和 SaaS 应用程序,这意味着黑客可以利用的密码要少得多,而安全浏览则能确保您的数据安全免受基于浏览器的攻击。先进的安全控制措施,可轻松自动限制复制、粘贴、打印和下载等具有较高数据泄露风险的活动。

提供出色的性能

跨云服务的可见性不仅对保护数据至关重要,而且提供持续性能的关键。借助 Citrix Workspace,您的用户可轻松与所有应用程序和内容进行交互,无论存储于何处。有了借助 Citrix SD-WAN 实现的云就绪网络,您可以设置策略,为特定应用程序确定带宽优先级,确保人们能够不间断地工作。您的远程和分公司用户将体验到同等水平的性能和可靠性,无论他们在何处工作,或他们正在使用哪种工作负载。

Deloitte   Blissfully  McAfee  Forrester

相关产品

Citrix Workspace

将所有应用程序和数据整合到一个统一的工作空间中。

Citrix SD-WAN

在安全、灵活的 WAN 上为您优化应用交付。

Citrix Secure Private Access

提供对经批准的网络和 SaaS 应用程序的零信任访问和 SSO

Citrix Content Collaboration

通过在安全的工作空间内统一访问文件来推动数字化转型

Citrix Virtual Apps and Desktops

借助完整的 VDI 和 DaaS 解决方案,从任何云或数据中心部署应用与桌面。

Citrix Virtual Apps and Desktops Standard for Azure

借助快速便捷的 DaaS 解决方案通过 Microsoft Azure 部署云应用与桌面。

了解更多信息

白皮书

规划内部部署之外的部署

阅读白皮书 

电子书

在云优先环境中优化您的网络

阅读电子书

内容套件

获得关键见解,利用 DaaS 简化您的云迁移

获取套件

Embrace the cloud with ease

Realize the full potential of your cloud strategy

As organizations look to achieve greater agility and control, many are shifting to the cloud: More than 90% of enterprises will soon rely on a mix of private and public clouds to meet rapidly evolving needs1. But it’s not always blue skies ahead, especially when it comes to the complexity of managing public cloud resources alongside on-premises workloads and infrastructure. With a cloud-ready digital workspace to smooth your migration, you can keep people productive and data secure—all while significantly simplifying IT management.

IDC

Executive summary

  • Nine in 10 IT managers plan to retain on-premises resources while migrating workloads to the cloud.
  • Citrix provides full flexibility to choose the cloud or hybrid setup that works best for the business.
  • End-to-end solutions ensure apps perform fast and data stays secure, no matter where workloads are stored.

Keep reading

Let our experts help you meet your cloud readiness needs.

Contact us today for more information including live demos, implementation options, and purchasing details.

Fill out the form to request your 1:1 tour today.

Business outcomes

Move to the cloud on your terms

While there’s no one-size-fits-all journey to the cloud, an estimated 97% of IT managers plan to distribute workloads across clouds—often while retaining on-premises resources2. To make a successful transition, you need the flexibility to choose the cloud or hybrid setup that works best for your business. Citrix Virtual Apps and Desktops lets you store VDI and DaaS workloads anywhere you want, either completely in the cloud of your choice or in a hybrid scenario, and manage it all from a single console. And because Citrix Content Collaboration ensures your users will have fast, reliable access to apps and data no matter where it’s stored, you can easily manage a mix of cloud and on-premises resources while building your ideal infrastructure.

Optimize connectivity

When the average enterprise uses nearly 300 SaaS subscriptions3, keeping people connected to high-performing voice, video, and graphics-intensive apps can feel like an uphill battle. With Citrix SD-WAN, it’s possible to provide consistent connectivity. This turnkey solution provides fast on-ramps to leading public cloud services so you can set up direct connections to any apps running in popular IaaS and PaaS clouds such as Google Cloud, Microsoft Azure, and AWS. Specialized Quality of Service (QoS) controls seek the best path for each app, and traffic is redirected with millisecond failover to ensure consistently fast performance.

Secure sensitive data

When sourcing cloud services from multiple vendors, inconsistent security policies and fragmented access can be a big challenge. External attacks on cloud accounts have increased 630% in recent years4, and “buggy web applications” remain a top external attack avenue5. With a cloud-ready workspace to monitor and manage risk across vendors, it’s remarkably easy to keep data secure. Single sign-on access to all web and SaaS apps means far fewer passwords for hackers to exploit, while secure browsing keeps your data safe from browser-based attacks. And with advanced security controls, it’s easy to automatically restrict activities like copying, pasting, printing, and downloading any time the risk of data exfiltration is high.

Deliver unmatched performance

Visibility across cloud services isn’t just critical for protecting data—it’s key for providing uninterrupted performance, too. With Citrix Workspace, your users can easily interact with all apps and content in one place, regardless of where it’s stored. And with a cloud-ready network made possible by Citrix SD-WAN, you can set policies to prioritize bandwidth for specific applications to ensure people can keep working without interruption. Your remote and branch users will experience the same level of performance and reliability, no matter where they work or which workloads they’re using.

Deloitte   Blissfully  McAfee  Forrester

Related products

Citrix Workspace

Bring all apps and data into one unified workspace experience.

Citrix SD-WAN

Optimize the delivery of your applications on a secure, flexible WAN.

Citrix Secure Private Access

Provide zero trust access and SSO to sanctioned web and SaaS apps

Citrix Content Collaboration

Drive digital transformation with unified access to files within a secure workspace

Citrix Virtual Apps and Desktops

Deploy apps and desktops from any cloud or datacenter with a complete VDI and DaaS solution.

Citrix Virtual Apps and Desktops Standard for Azure

Deploy cloud apps and desktops from Microsoft Azure with a quick and easy DaaS solution.

Get more information

WHITE PAPER

Plan for deployments beyond on-premises

Read the white paper 

E-BOOK

Optimize your network for the cloud-first world

Read the e-book

CONTENT KIT

Gain key insights to simplify your cloud migration with DaaS

Get the kit