Media / Press Relations Contacts

General corporate inquires: 800-424-8749
Email: mediainquiry@citrix.com

Public Relations

Karin Gilles

Phone:
Email:

408-790-8544
karin.gilles@citrix.com

Carlos Mangandy

Phone:
Email:

408-529-7396
carlos.mangandy@citrix.com

Scott VanSickle

Phone:
Email:

408-790-8630
paulscott.vansickle@citrix.com

Jason Wyse

Phone:
Email:

786-449-3740
jason.wyse@citrix.com

Karin Gilles

Phone:
Email:

408-790-8544
karin.gilles@citrix.com

Scott VanSickle

Phone:
Email:

408-790-8630
paulscott.vansickle@citrix.com

Colleen Nichols

Phone:
Email:

415-489-4204
colleen.nichols@citrix.com

Karin Gilles

Phone:
Email:

408-790-8544
karin.gilles@citrix.com

Carlos Mangandy

Phone:
Email:

408-529-7396
carlos.mangandy@citrix.com

Karin Gilles

Phone:
Email:

408-790-8544
karin.gilles@citrix.com

Melissa Pereira

Phone:
Email:

408-490-2580
melissa.pereira@citrix.com

Carlos Mangandy

Phone:
Email:

408-529-7396
carlos.mangandy@citrix.com

Laura Heisman

Phone:
Email:

408-790-8542
laura.heisman@citrix.com

Stacy St Louis

Phone:
Email:

408-790-8634
stacy.stlouis@citrix.com

Julie Geer

Phone:
Email:

408-790-8543
julie.geer@citrix.com

David Rodriguez

Phone:
Email:

786-449-3757
david.rodriguez@citrix.com

David Rodriguez

Phone:
Email:

786-449-3757
david.rodriguez@citrix.com

Analyst Relations

Matt Parretta

Phone:
Email:

512-924-2908
matt.parretta@citrix.com

Scott Smith

Phone:
Email:

408-438-3408
scott.smith@citrix.com

Robb Mapp

Phone:
Email:

206-251-4770
robb.mapp@citrix.com

Colleen Nichols

Phone:
Email:

415-489-4204
colleen.nichols@citrix.com

Paul Dobson

Phone:
Email:

617-347-7690
paul.dobson@citrix.com

Public Relations

Jason Wyse

Phone:
Email:

+1-786-449-3740
jason.wyse@citrix.com

Public Relations

Kazumi Ishiyama

Phone:
Email:

+81 3 4577 5916
kazumi.ishiyama@citrix.co.jp