Media / Press Relations Contacts

General corporate inquires: 800-424-8749
Email: mediainquiry@citrix.com

Public Relations

Desktop Virtualization and Mobility

Karin Gilles

Phone:
Email:

408-790-8544
karin.gilles@citrix.com

Scott VanSickle

Phone:
Email:

408-790-8630
paulscott.vansickle@citrix.com

Networking and Cloud

Karin Gilles

Phone:
Email:

408-790-8544
karin.gilles@citrix.com

Melissa Pereira

Phone:
Email:

408-490-2580
melissa.pereira@citrix.com

Channel

Jason Wyse

Phone:
Email:

786-449-3740
jason.wyse@citrix.com

Collaboration and GoTo Services

Colleen Nichols

Phone:
Email:

415-489-4204
colleen.nichols@citrix.com

US Public Sector

Carlos Mangandy

Phone:
Email:

408-529-7396
carlos.mangandy@citrix.com

Corporate

Laura Heisman

Phone:
Email:

408-790-8542
laura.heisman@citrix.com

Stacy St Louis

Phone:
Email:

408-790-8634
stacy.stlouis@citrix.com

Julie Geer

Phone:
Email:

408-790-8543
julie.geer@citrix.com

Canada

David Rodriguez

Phone:
Email:

786-449-3757
david.rodriguez@citrix.com

Latin America

David Rodriguez

Phone:
Email:

786-449-3757
david.rodriguez@citrix.com

Analyst Relations

Desktop Virtualization

Matt Parretta

Phone:
Email:

512-924-2908
matt.parretta@citrix.com

Networking and Cloud

Stacey Keegan

Phone:
Email:

408-327-7754
stacey.keegan@citrix.com

Mobility

Stephanie Look

Phone:
Email:

408-790-8692
stephanie.look@citrix.com

Collaboration and GoTo Services

Colleen Nichols

Phone:
Email:

415-489-4204
colleen.nichols@citrix.com

Europe, Middle East and Africa Corporate Communications

Eric Armstrong

Phone:
Email:

+00 1 954 267 2977
eric.armstrong@citrix.com

Europe, Middle East and Africa Citrix SaaS Communications

Sinead Setright
UK Communications Manager

Phone:
Mobile:
Email:

+44 1753 482019
+44 7595 781457
sinead.setright@citrix.com

Oliver Kentschke
Manager Communications DACH

Phone:
Mobile:
Email:

+49 721 354499-115
+49 151 10841931
oliver.kentschke@citrix.com

UK, Ireland, South Africa and UAE Public and Analyst Relations

Simon Burberry

Phone:
Email:

+44 1753 276340
simon.burberry@citrix.com

Western Europe Public and Analyst Relations: France, Italy, Spain, Netherlands, Belgium, Luxembourg

Alexandre Le Coq

Phone:
Email:

+33 673 631 522
alexandre.lecoq@citrix.com

Central and Eastern Europe Public and Analyst Relations: Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Czech Republic, Poland

Slavica Simunovic

Phone:
Email:

+49 89 444 564 039
slavica.simunovic@citrix.com

Sweden, Denmark, Norway, Finland and Russia Public and Analyst Relations

Thomas Stensbøl

Phone:
Email:

+45 31 16 85 93
thomas.stensbol@citrix.com

Public Relations

Jason Wyse

Phone:
Email:

+1-786-449-3740
jason.wyse@citrix.com

Public Relations

Kazumi Ishiyama

Phone:
Email:

+81 3 4577 5916
kazumi.ishiyama@citrix.co.jp