Over the past few years, multiple studies have shown that information security risk is one of the top two or three concerns of every organization’s board of directors. CSOs are spending more time in front of their boards educating them on information security risks faced by the business, and helping them to understand how they can mitigate those risks.

Buying a security product and thinking you’re protected just doesn’t work anymore. One thing we’ve learned by working with customers over the years is that mitigating risk in app delivery requires a new security framework—one that the simplifies security by shifting IT away from device-level, platform-specific, end-point security to a comprehensive solution for app and data delivery across any device, network, and cloud.

On March 15th, I invite you to join me and my co-presenter Eric Beiers for our webinar on Citrix Unique Approach and Best Practices to Cyber Security.

Whether you’re in charge of security in your business or just want to learn more about the latest ways to protect your business from outside and insider threats, this webinar is for you. You’ll learn about the security benefits provided by Citrix solutions and hear Eric talk about real world problems that have been solved by following Citrix best practices for security. We’ll also talk about:

  • How Citrix integrates identity and access management, network, app, and data security
  • Common security use cases that Citrix solves
  • Best practices on securing your infrastructure, apps, and data

Register NOW for the March 15, 2017 webinar

1st session, 9:00 AM ET / 3:00 PM CEST  Register Now
2nd session, 11:00 AM PT / 2:00 PM ET  Register Now

Come along with some questions to ask me and other product experts. Register today as space is limited.  We look forward to “seeing” you on March 15th!

syn17-d-banner-blogfooter-729x90