什么是 Citrix 应用交付控制器解决方案?

安全交付出色的应用体验

借助 Citrix 应用交付控制器解决方案,各组织能够非常容易地收获多云环境中的操作一致性、全面可视性和全面安全性。者套技术简化了应用交付,提供进行更快故障排除的可利用见解并支持轻松部署 Web App 和 API 保护等。为最终用户提供出色的应用体验并非难事。

银行、教育、政府、医疗卫生及零售等各行业的组织都在进行应用程序现代化,将基础架构从整体式过渡到基于微服务式,并将工作负载从内部部署环境转移到公共云和私有云。这些应用程序正在快速成为组织成功的命脉,而其中,一致性占据着重要地位。但是过渡到混合多云常常会带来不必要的复杂性。

培养竞争优势意味着保持高性能的应用。此外,高性能应用程序需要高性能的基础架构——这样一来,才能消除多云应用交付管理的复杂性并帮助确保安全状态一致,同时加快您的上市速度。

Citrix 应用交付控制器解决方案提供了更加出色的用户体验,并可加强所有应用和 API 的安全状态,让您能够更快地进行故障排除。

Citrix 应用交付解决方案有何与众不同?

您在对应用基础架构进行现代化改造时,必须同时现代化应用交付。您需要想办法简化操作和安全性。Citrix 是可为您提供功能丰富且受到全面支持的应用交付解决方案的不二之选,让您能够保证整体式和基于微服务的应用的一致性。

Citrix 应用交付控制器解决方案的许可具备可移植性,因此,您可以选择最符合您需求的基础架构。借助如此灵活的服务,您可在任何环境、任何形式的设备中运行任何应用。我们的单一代码库可保证一致性,从而避免出现提供商锁定的情况。因此,您可以仅仅通过一个集中管理面板即交付安全、优化的应用体验,且不受基础架构限制。

Citrix Web App 和 API 保护解决方案提供易于操作的云交付服务,为您在任何地点部署的所有应用和 API 提供安全保护。无需安装任何物理设备,而且可以自动进行更新,从而确保您的整个应用程序产品系得到保护,免受最新的自动化、注入式和批量拒绝服务 (DOS) 攻击。

获取所需有关 Citrix ADC、Citrix Web App and API Protection 以及 Citrix Application Delivery Management 的一切见解

凭借单一代码库的可视性和简单性,安全地提供优秀的应用程序体验

探索 Citrix ADC

深入了解您的应用,以便更快地进行部署和排除故障

了解 Citrix Application Delivery Management

作为一项云服务,凭借简单、全面的应用安全确保您的应用 API 安全

探索 Citrix Web App and API Protection

Citrix 应用交付控制器解决方案如何为您提供帮助?

Citrix 应用交付控制器解决方案可简化多云应用交付,让您能够实现至佳用户体验,同时还能维持所有应用程序和 API 的安全状态一致。

Citrix ADC 可为组织提供端到端的全范围多云环境可视性,覆盖内部部署、私有云以及 AWS、Microsoft Azure 和 Google Cloud Platform 等公共云。Citrix ADC 架构选择颇为广泛,是尤为全面的整体式和基于微服务的应用的应用交付和负载均衡解决方案。

Citrix Application Delivery Management 让您可以全面观测整体多云环境。您可以通过自动应用交付工作流减免人工操作,跨所有 ADC 实例进行策略集中定义和部署,并跨任何应用、任何环境、任何 ADC 形式管理应用交付基础架构。

Citrix Web App and API Protection 通过集成网络应用防火墙 (WAF)、批量分布式拒绝服务 (DDoS) 保护和 Bot 管理提供全面的基于订阅的应用层攻击防护。其仅需数分钟即可设置就绪,且可扩展以满足您的应用要求,进而确保内部部署和公共云的安全状态一致。

借助 Citrix 应用交付控制器解决方案能实现什么成果?

数千家组织借助 Citrix 应用交付控制器解决方案简化多云应用程序交付管理并加快上市速度

通过成熟且处于业界前沿地位的应用交付方式,提供出色的应用程序体验

Tolly 集团已验证 Citrix ADC VPX 性能优于 F5 BIG-IP VE

了解 Citrix 如何降低延迟,并为用户提供安全、出色的应用体验。

获取报告

Citrix ADC VPX 在测试的各个方面均显示优于 F5 BIG-IP 的结果。

Tolly 测试报告 #221100
2021 年 1 月

信任已与各地企业建立合作关系的应用交付领导者

98

《财富》世界 500 强中 98% 的公司

400

40 多万客户

100

遍布全球 100 多个国家/地区的 1 亿名用户

探索更多应用交付控制器资源

电子书

如何将网络迁移到云并赢得先机

阅读电子书

白皮书

为什么需要在多云环境中进行全面的应用程序保护

阅读白皮书

网络研讨会

将实时通信应用大规模迁移至 Kubernetes

观看视频点播

准备好开始了吗?

我们的专家随时准备好回答您的最迫切问题。立即联系安全访问专家,聆听他/她的见解。

4001 200 936

What are Citrix application delivery controller solutions?

Securely deliver the optimal app experience

Citrix application delivery controller solutions make it remarkably easy for organizations to gain operational consistency, holistic visibility, and comprehensive security across multi-cloud environments. This suite of technologies streamlines application delivery, providing actionable insights for faster troubleshooting, enabling easy-to-deploy web app and API protection—and much more. Providing an optimal experience for your application end users doesn’t have to be difficult.

Across industries—including banking, education, government, healthcare, and retail—organizations are modernizing apps by transitioning from monolithic to microservices-based architectures and by shifting workloads from on-premises environments to public and private clouds. As these apps fast become the lifeblood of organizational success, consistency is key. But frequently, transitioning to hybrid multi-cloud can create unwanted complexity.

Cultivating a competitive advantage means maintaining high-performing applications. And high-performing apps require high-performing infrastructure—the kind that eliminates the complications of multi-cloud application delivery management and help ensure a consistent security posture, all while empowering you to get to market faster.

Citrix application delivery controller solutions allow you to troubleshoot faster, provide a better user experience and strengthen your security posture across all applications and APIs.

What’s different about Citrix application delivery solutions?

As you modernize your application infrastructure, you must also modernize your application delivery. You need a way to streamline operations and simplify security. Only Citrix gives you feature-rich, fully supported application delivery solutions you can use to create consistency across monolithic and microservices-based applications.

Citrix application delivery controller solutions offer license portability so you can choose the infrastructure that best fits your needs. This flexibility allows you to work with any application, in any environment, across any form factor. Our single code base provides the consistency to prevent provider lock-in. So you can deliver a secure and optimized application experience regardless of your underlying infrastructure, all from one central management pane.

Citrix web application and API protection solutions secure all of your applications and APIs, no matter where they’re deployed, with an easy-to-operate cloud-delivered service. There’s no physical appliance to install and updates are applied automatically, ensuring your entire app portfolio is protected against the latest automated, injection and volumetric denial of service (DoS) attacks.

Gain all the insights you need with Citrix ADC, Citrix Web App and API Protection and Citrix Application Delivery Management

Securely provide the best app experience with the visibility and simplicity of a single code base

Explore Citrix ADC

Gain insight into your applications to deploy and troubleshoot faster

Explore Citrix Application Delivery Management

Keep your apps and APIs secure with simple, holistic application security as a cloud service

Explore Citrix Web App and API Protection

How do Citrix application delivery controller solutions help you?

Citrix application delivery controller solutions simplify multi-cloud application delivery, allowing you to achieve the best user experience possible while maintaining a consistent security posture across all apps and APIs.

Citrix ADC empowers organizations with end-to-end visibility across the full range of multi-cloud environments, from on-premises and private clouds to public clouds like AWS, Microsoft Azure and Google Cloud Platform. With a wide choice of architectures, Citrix ADC is the most comprehensive application delivery and load balancing solution for monolithic and microservices-based applications.

Citrix Application Delivery Management provides a complete view of your entire multi-cloud environment. You can eliminate manual processes with automated application delivery workflows, define and deploy policies centrally across all your ADC instances, and manage your application delivery infrastructure across any application, any environment, and any ADC form factor.

Citrix Web App and API Protection provides comprehensive, subscription-based protection against application-layer attacks with an integrated web application firewall (WAF), volumetric distributed denial of service (DDoS) protection, and bot management. It can be set up in minutes and scales to meet your application requirements, ensuring a consistent security posture across on-premises and public clouds.

What can you do with Citrix application delivery controller solutions?

Thousands of organizations rely on Citrix application delivery controller solutions to streamline multi-cloud app delivery management and get to market fast

Provide the best app experience with a proven leader in application delivery

Tolly Group validates Citrix ADC VPX performance over F5 BIG-IP VE

See how Citrix lowers latency and securely delivers the best application experience to your users.

Get the report

Citrix ADC VPX delivers better results than F5 BIG-IP in every variant of every test.

Tolly Test Report #221100
January, 2021

Put your trust in the application delivery leader used by enterprises everywhere

98

98% of the Fortune 500

400

over 400,000 customers

100

100M users in more than 100 countries

Explore more application delivery controller resources

E-BOOK

How your network can take on the cloud—and win

Read the e-book

WHITE PAPER

Why you need comprehensive application protection across multi-cloud environments

Read the white paper

WEBINAR

Migrating real-time communication applications to Kubernetes at scale

Watch on-demand

Ready to get started?

Our experts are on hand to answer your most pressing questions. Get in touch today to hear from a secure access specialist.

In North America: 
1 800 424 8749