Jul

292015

Citrix Converged Infrastructure Master Class

Citrix Melio, our software defined storage and application scale-out architecture platform.

Date: Jul 29, 2015

Hosted by: Citrix

Session 1

July 29| 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM EDT

Session 2

July 29| 11:00 AM PDT / 2:00 PM EDT 

Join us for the Citrix Converged Infrastructure Master Class series as we provide an introduction to Citrix Melio, including what it is, how it works, what makes it so unique as an SDS solution, use cases, best practices, and its role in the new Citrix WorkspacePod. Attendees will also receive an update on the latest release of Citrix CloudPlatform. 

Agenda:

  • Learn the benefits of Software-defined storage including Melio components, how it works and, its unique capabilities
  • Discuss Melio’s role as a core technology of WorkspacePod and best practices for PoC and production deployments
  • Hear how customers have simplified and enhanced their enterprise workloads using Citrix Melio
  • See a live demo of Citrix Melio in DemoNet
  • Hear about the latest release of Citrix CloudPlatform

On-demand Master Classes Expand all sections

Archive

2015

(1:32:55)
XenServer Master Class - June 2015 (1:32:55)

Please enter a description

2014

(2:47:49)
XenServer Master Class Feb. 13, 2014 (2:47:49)

Please enter a description

2013

(2:59:01)
Master Class: XenServer 101 (2:59:01)

Please enter a description

2012

(3:38:44)
XenServer Master Class: XenServer 101 (3:38:44)

Please enter a description

(3:09:46)
XenServer Master Class – In the Beginning (3:09:46)

Please enter a description

2011

(3:38:40)
XenServer Master Class - Storage Technologies (3:38:40)

Please enter a description

Related Documents

(7:58)
What is a Master Class Webinar? (7:58)

Please enter a description