什么是 Citrix SD-WAN 解决方案?

确保所有远程用户都能安全互连

Citrix SD-WAN 解决方案使组织的员工能够安全、可靠地访问业务应用程序,而无论其部署位置或者使用的设备和网络如何。在当今的混合型工作环境中,员工经常远离分支机构工作,因此这项技术变得尤为重要。

随着企业数据由不同位置的员工访问,以及应用程序从数据中心转移到公共云,部署和管理广域网的工作变得越来越昂贵和复杂。家庭宽带连接导致 IT 无法获得足够的可见性和控制。  如今,大多数企业都在寻求摆脱传统 WAN 技术,转为采用下一代解决方案,以便用户能够安全可靠地连接到云中的应用程序。

可以使用不同的供应商来满足对不同功能和 WAN 优化的需求。但这种方法往往会在集成中留下空白,并使管理工作更加复杂。更好的方法是采用强大的 SD-WAN 技术,以提高安全性、改善用户体验和简化管理过程。

Citrix SD-WAN 解决方案能够提供可靠、高性能的数字化工作空间体验,让您的混合劳动力保持高效。

Citrix SD-WAN 解决方案有何过人之处?

作为 Citrix Secure Access Service Edge (SASE) 解决方案的核心组件,Citrix SD-WAN 始终能够为每个应用程序提供卓越的应用程序性能。它通过可靠而安全的连接简化您的云过渡之旅,让您的用户能够在访问其工作负载时获得卓越体验。

内置智能和细粒度服务质量 (QoS) 控制功能可优先处理关键流量,并自动为每个应用程序选择最佳路径,同时,完全集成的安全堆栈将对超过 4,500 个应用程序进行分类以保护流量安全。当出现数据包丢包或延迟等问题时,将通过毫秒级失效备援程序对应用程序流量进行重定向,以确保无论网络状态如何,应用程序都始终如一地快速响应。基于云的网络易于管理和使用,无需配置不同提供商和安全服务的众多解决方案。

借助 Citrix SD-WAN 安全可靠地交付应用

在安全、灵活的 WAN 上为您优化应用交付

了解 Citrix SD-WAN

什么是 Citrix SD-WAN?

Citrix SD-WAN 是一种先进的软件定义网络解决方案,可提供 SaaS、云和虚拟应用程序的安全、弹性和自动化的连接。它使用 WAN 边缘基础架构来保护存储在分支机构和云平台中的企业资源,并确保用户始终能够可靠地访问业务应用程序。组织依赖 Citrix SD-WAN 来简化网络管理、优化应用程序性能以及自动连接到 SaaS 和 IaaS/PaaS 云工作负载,同时确保持续为更大的网络边缘攻击面提供保护功能。以意图为中心的流量控制和可视化报告简化了对云连接的监控,而零接触置备使您能够快速推出新应用程序和更快地扩展。除了提高网络性能外,许多企业还依靠 Citrix SD-WAN 通过整合边缘路由和安全基础架构来降低成本,或者降低对运营商所提供的 MPLS 的依赖程度。

使用 Citrix SD-WAN 解决方案可实现什么?

数千家组织依赖 Citrix SD-WAN 实现安全稳定的网络连接

轻松扩展公司网络 

了解拥有 2,300 名员工和 340 个代理的互助保险公司如何采用 Citrix SD-WAN 替代过时的内部部署 IT 设备并提高网络质量。

阅读客户成功案例

Citrix SD-WAN 解决方案让我们能够控制我们的网络、节省时间和管理电信费用,同时增加了我们的带宽。整个解决方案非常便捷,易于理解和实施。

Laurent Rognard
基础架构和网络工程师
Groupama RAA

改善全球员工体验的市场领导者值得您的信赖,其服务于

98

《财富》世界 500 强中 98% 的公司

400

40 多万客户

100

遍布全球 100 多个国家/地区的 1 亿名用户

查看更多 SD-WAN 资源

相关产品

通过这些支持产品从 Citrix SD-WAN 解决方案中收获更多。

准备好开始了吗?

我们的专家随时准备好回答您的最迫切问题。立即联系安全访问专家,聆听他/她的见解。

What are Citrix SD-WAN solutions?

Ensure all remote users are connected and secure

Citrix SD-WAN solutions allow organizations to provide secure, reliable access to business applications—no matter where they’re deployed or which devices and networks are used. This technology is becoming especially critical in the era of hybrid work environments, where employees frequently work away from branch offices.

As corporate data is accessed from different locations, and as apps move out of the datacenter to public clouds, deploying and managing wide area networks is becoming costly and complex. Home broadband connections create a lack of visibility and control for IT.  Most businesses today are looking to move away from traditional WAN technologies —and turning to next-generation solutions that keep users securely and reliably connected to apps in the cloud.

You could use different vendors for different functionalities and WAN optimization needs. But that approach often leaves gaps in integrations and makes management more complicated. A better approach is robust SD-WAN technology designed to increase security, improve the user experience and simplify management.

Citrix SD-WAN solutions deliver a reliable, high-performance digital workspace experience that keeps your hybrid workforce productive.

What’s different about Citrix SD-WAN solutions?

As a core component of Citrix Secure Access Service Edge (SASE) solutions, Citrix SD-WAN delivers exceptional application performance—for every app, every time. It simplifies your transition to the cloud with reliable and secure connectivity, allowing your users to access their workloads with the best possible experience.

Built-in intelligence and granular Quality of Service (QoS) controls prioritize critical traffic and automatically selects the best path for each app, while a fully integrated security stack classifies more than 4,500 applications to secure traffic. And when issues like packet loss or latency arise, application traffic is redirected with millisecond failover to ensure consistently fast app performance regardless of network state. With cloud-based network management, it’s simple to use—no need to configure multiple solutions from different providers and security services.

Deliver applications securely and reliably with Citrix SD-WAN

Optimize your application delivery on a secure, flexible WAN

Explore Citrix SD-WAN

What can you do with Citrix SD-WAN?

Thousands of organizations rely on Citrix SD-WAN to ensure secure, always-on connectivity

Protect resources with advanced WAN Edge infrastructure

Provide comprehensive security. Don’t sacrifice network performance

Keep employees productive during business disruptions

Empower your at-home workforce with a secure, always-on network

You’re in great company

Join the 16 million cloud users worldwide that count on our digital workspace solutions to create a better way to work.

Expanding firm scales its network with ease 

See how a mutual insurance company with 2,300 employees and 340 agencies replaced obsolete on-premises IT equipment and improved network quality with Citrix SD-WAN.

The Citrix SD-WAN solution has allowed us to take control of our network, save time and manage our telecoms expenditure, while also increasing our bandwidth. The entire solution is rapid as well as easy to grasp and implement.

Laurent Rognard
Infrastructure and Network Engineer
Groupama RAA

Explore more SD-WAN resources

INFOGRAPHIC

Remove disruptions from the remote work experience

View the infographic

WHITE PAPER

Finding the best WAN Edge solution for your enterprises

Read the white paper

ANALYST REPORT

Gartner Critical Capabilities Report for WAN Edge Infrastructure

Get the report

Related products

Get even more from Citrix SD-WAN solutions with these supporting products.

Citrix DaaS (formerly Citrix Virtual Apps and Desktops service)

Support your flexible workforce fast with secure, easy-to-manage cloud desktops and apps

Citrix Secure Internet Access

Protect direct internet access for branch and remote workers using unsanctioned apps

Citrix Secure Private Access

Deliver zero trust access and SSO to sanctioned web and SaaS apps in a VPN-less solution