What's new with Citrix Application Delivery Management
Dec 17 2020

DATE
Dec 17, 2020 | 7:00 AM PST/10:00 AM EST & 8:30 AM CET/1:00 PM IST

What's new with Citrix Application Delivery Management

Thursday, December 17, 2020
7:00 AM PST/10:00 AM EST

Thursday, December 17, 2020
8:30 AM CET/1:00 PM IST

One console, unlimited possibilities. Citrix Application Delivery Management (ADM) service simplifies your application delivery experience by providing holistic visibility, centralized management and actionable insights for your entire hybrid multi-cloud environment—all through a unified console.

In this webinar series, we’ll be exploring the newest features of Citrix ADM service to better understand how this powerful solution can help you manage, monitor, automate and troubleshoot your application delivery infrastructure to ensure the best possible application experience for your business and end users.

The theme for this webinar is application and network security automation and analytics. Topics include:

  • SSL certification automation with Venafi: Issue and renew certificates from Citrix ADM
  • App Security Analytics: Website scanning, account takeover detection for Gateway, API abuse detection

Learn how Citrix ADM can simplify your application delivery experience and join us for this exciting series!