让我们主动管理您的环境

托管服务让您能够:

托管服务在咨询方面采用非传统的方式,让您以更低的成本和最小的监督需求来获得最大价值。

  1. 解决Citrix员工配置挑战: 我们可实现员工长期稳定性、“实时更新”专业知识、突发容量和全天候服务。
  2. 减少停机时间并改进用户体验: CMS 包括监测/报警、支持、主动优化和日常更新/维护。
  3. 加快复杂问题的解决: 与其他咨询方式不同,我们提供对 Citrix 工程师、架构师和产品经理的直线型访问,从而快速解决最困难的问题。

Citrix 托管服务占用空间小、成本低,并可发挥重大作用

使您的 Citrix 基础架构保持稳定、健康和可靠是一项重大的责任,但许多 IT 团队没有足够的资源或正确的工具及专业知识来承担这一责任。由此,Citrix 咨询开发出了我们的托管
服务;在下面探索我们的优秀能力。

一套健康、可靠的 IT 环境的维护中,监测起着重要作用,但它会导致您从战略性项目中分心。我们的团队设置并调优了阈值,配置了警报,并提供对 Citrix 基础架构组件(从许可证到服务器)的 24/7 自动化监测。性能计数器、事件和服务的相关信息提供了对日常运行状况和性能的可视性,帮助我们发现趋势和模式,以便在问题成为麻烦之前进行补救。

要从新的 Citrix 解决方案获得足够的价值,需要及时向您的用户群进行推广。这种互动可在完成 Citrix 咨询实验或项目后,加速新用户的加入。我们的服务包括支持发布计划,识别用户组和工作流、配置 Citrix 环境,将用户添加到用户组、登记及提供自动化监测。添加新用户后,我们将继续监测版本影响,并进行任何所需的变动来优化性能和功能。

这种互动可使您的 Citrix 环境处于稳定状态而无需中断。我们的团队在幕后工作,通过定位和修复不断出现的问题来稳固您的基础架构。我们的服务包括环境评估、根本原因分析,以及变更、版本和配置管理。我们还提供主动监控和服务台,来管理、跟踪和处理影响系统稳固的因素。

请放心地将您的 Citrix 基础架构交给我们的托管服务团队。为了优化系统正常运行时间,我们会积极主动地进行维护,以确保及时、顺利地处理补丁和升级。同时,我们还能按需要地解决难点工作。Citrix 特定的监测和报警,可将无法预料的问题所带来的影响降到最低。该产品和服务包括 Citrix 系列产品的运行状况检查、问题管理、容量规划,以及变更管理和版本管理。与您的支持服务台集成,可解决现有问题支持请求,并处理新问题。我们的团队也可以执行扩展计划,包括新员工入职的首次展示帮助。

将您的 Citrix 基础架构交给我们

托管服务将帮助您在 Citrix 解决方案中优化投资,而无需为监测、扩展、稳定性和管理任务分配专用内部资源。

Let us proactively manage your environment

Managed Services allows you to:

Managed Services takes an unconventional approach to consulting so that you gain the greatest value with lower costs and minimal need for oversight.

  1. Resolve Citrix staffing challenges: We provide long-term staff stability, ‘evergreen’ expertise, burst capacity, and 24x7x365 coverage.
  2. Reduce downtime & improve user experience: CMS includes monitoring/alerting, support, proactive optimization, and day-to-day updates/maintenance.
  3. Expedite solutions to complex issues: Unlike other consultants, we have direct-line access to Citrix Engineers, Architects, & Product managers so we can solve even the most difficult issues, fast.

Citrix Managed Services make a big impact with a low profile and affordable costs

Maintaining the stability, health and reliability of your Citrix infrastructure is a major undertaking—and many IT teams don’t have enough resources or the right tools and expertise. That's why Citrix Consulting developed our Managed
Services; explore our unique capabilities below.

Monitoring plays a vital role in maintaining a healthy, reliable IT environment, but it can distract you from strategic projects. Our team sets and fine-tunes thresholds, configures alerts and provides 24/7 automated monitoring of Citrix infrastructure components, from licenses to servers. Information about performance counters, events and services provides visibility into day-to-day health and performance, and helps us to spot trends and patterns so that you can remediate issues before they become a problem.

Obtaining full value from a new Citrix solution requires timely rollout to your user base. This engagement accelerates onboarding of new users following completion of a Citrix Consulting pilot or project. Our services include supporting your rollout plan, identifying user groups and workflows, configuring the Citrix environment, adding users to groups, onboarding and providing automated monitoring. After adding new users, we’ll continue monitoring the effects of the release and make any required changes to optimize performance and functionality.

This engagement brings your Citrix environment to a steady state without disruptions. Our team works behind the scenes to stabilize your infrastructure by targeting and fixing a defined set of issues. Our services include an environment assessment, root cause analysis, and change, release, and configuration management. We also provide proactive monitoring and a service desk to manage, track and address stabilization items.

Rest assured—our Managed Services team has your Citrix infrastructure under control. To optimize system uptime, we work proactively to make sure patches and upgrades are handled promptly and smoothly. We also work reactively to address pain points. Citrix-specific monitoring and alerting minimize the impact of unforeseen issues. This offering includes a health check of the Citrix stack, problem management, capacity planning, and change and release management. Integration with your support desk allows us to address existing trouble tickets and handle new ones. Our team is also available for expansion planning, including rollout assistance for onboarding new users.

Leave your Citrix infrastructure to us

Managed Services will help you optimize your investment in Citrix solutions without the need to dedicate internal resources to monitoring, expansion, stabilization and management tasks.