使用桌面即服务 (DaaS) 节省时间和成本

快速、经济高效地从云中部署应用与桌面

员工在不断变化,业务需求也变得越来越复杂。为响应这一趋势,世界各地的组织正在加速迁移到云的计划,以便提高组织内部的敏捷性。但是迁移基础架构所带来的优势不仅仅是业务连续性和安全性。借助桌面即服务这一选项,您的公司还可以节省时间和资金。无论您是将 DaaS 集成到现有环境中,还是推出完全托管的部署,我们可以通过多种方法节省成本、降低复杂性并更快地实现价值。

执行摘要

  • 使用桌面即服务 (DaaS) 解决方案迁移到云,不仅简化了 IT,而且节省了时间和资金。
  • 通过利用更多基于云的解决方案(如 Citrix DaaS 工作负载),您可以同时管理现有的内部部署资源和云桌面,无需增加基础架构成本。Citrix 通过在任何设备上提供一致、高性能的全球协作来支持分散式劳动力。
  • Citrix DaaS(原 Citrix Virtual Apps 和服务)采用现收现付消费模式,让您能够轻松按需向上或向下进行扩展。

继续阅读

让我们的专家帮助您满足对桌面即服务的需求。

立即联系我们,了解更多信息,包括现场演示、实施选项和采购详情。

立即填写表格,申请进行 1:1 参观。

业务成果

降低成本 

调查显示,87% 的组织混合使用内部部署和基于云的基础架构1。 许多组织面临着一种微妙的平衡,即从可用资源中获得价值的同时使实施成本处于较低水平。利用更多基于云的解决方案(如 Citrix DaaS 工作负载),可为上述两个领域提供帮助。借助 Citrix 管理的 Azure 或云托管桌面,无需再投资额外的硬件。事实上,在迁移到基于云的模型后,每年硬件资本支出可以减少 56%2。 您可以同时管理现有的内部部署资源和云桌面,无需增加基础架构成本。这种可预测的现收现付消费模式让您能够轻松根据需求向上或向下扩展。

节省时间

如果您的 IT 部门每天仍针对日常的基础架构活动投入大量时间,迁移到云可能是让相关人员专注于更高价值业务计划的理想方式。Citrix 交钥匙 DaaS 功能有助于方便快速地扩展至云,只需点击五下鼠标即可推出新桌面。无需设置服务器或管理补丁和更新。通过利用 DaaS 资源,即使您还没有可用于托管的公共云供应商,您亦可以快速卸载基础架构管理并增加容量。IT 在几分钟内即可为全球用户向上或向下扩展桌面,从而节省出更多的时间专心研究有助于推动业务发展的数字化转型计划。

简化管理

随着越来越多的组织倾向远程办公3, IT 复杂性往往成为当今组织前进路上的一大阻碍,亟待解决。管理环境的方式越简单,您的企业就越能够满足日益灵活的劳动力的需求。在 Citrix Cloud 中,您可以通过单个控制台管理所有服务产品,从而简化 IT 运营。您可以利用 Citrix DaaS 无缝部署、管理和监测全球的新工作负载。无论您的资源托管于何处(内部部署、云端还是混合解决方案),IT 管理员都对这些资源拥有全面控制权。

最大限度利用 Azure 虚拟桌面(前身为 Windows 虚拟桌面)

如果您使用 Azure 虚拟桌面,Citrix DaaS 可以帮助您尽可能多地受益于这些投资。Citrix 客户可将工作负载的部署速度提高多达 4 倍,并将总体拥有成本降低 25%4。 原因在于,得益于 Citrix 和 Microsoft 的长期合作伙伴关系,您可以将 Azure 虚拟桌面的最佳功能与 Citrix 的附加功能相结合,从而在节约开支的同时取得更多功能。增强用户体验、提高安全性和简化管理,同时通过选用易于配置的 DaaS 减少云支出并加速部署进程。

相关产品

Citrix DaaS(原 Citrix Virtual Apps and Desktops service)

借助安全、易于管理的云桌面和应用程序,快速为灵活的员工队伍提供支持。

使用 Citrix 和 Azure 虚拟桌面节省成本

从您的云部署中获得更多,通过经济实惠的优化桌面即服务 (DaaS) 体验,简化您向 Microsoft Azure 过渡的进程。

计算节省的成本

让我们开始吧

4001 200 936

Save time and money with desktop as a service (DaaS)

Deploy apps and desktops from the cloud, quickly and cost effectively

The workforce is changing. Business needs are becoming more complex. In response, organizations around the world are accelerating plans to move to the cloud so they can become more agile. But business continuity and security aren’t the only benefits you’ll gain by moving your infrastructure. With desktop as a service (DaaS) options, your company can save time and money, too. Whether you integrate DaaS into your Citrix Virtual Apps and Desktops service environment or roll out fully-managed deployments, there are plenty of ways to lower costs, reduce complexity and gain faster time to value.

Lower costs 

Surveys show that 87% of organizations have a mix of on-premises and cloud-based infrastructure1. And many face a delicate balancing act of getting value from available resources while keeping implementation costs down. Leveraging more cloud-based solutions, like Citrix DaaS workloads, can help in both of these areas. There’s no need to invest in additional hardware with Citrix Managed Azure or cloud-hosted desktops—in fact, annual hardware capital expenditures can be reduced by 56% after moving to a cloud-based model2. Existing on- premises resources can be managed alongside cloud desktops without adding infrastructure costs. And the predictable, pay-as-you-go consumption model makes it easy to scale up or down on demand.

Save time 

If your IT department is still devoting a lot of time to routine infrastructure activities, moving to the cloud can be an ideal way to free them to focus on higher-value business initiatives. Citrix turnkey DaaS capabilities pave the way for quick and easy expansion to the cloud, with options to roll out new desktops in just five clicks. There’s no need to set up servers or manage patches and updates. By leveraging DaaS resources, you can offload infrastructure management and add capacity fast—even if you don’t already have a public cloud vendor in place for hosting. IT can scale desktops up or down to users across the globe in minutes and use the regained time to focus on digital transformation plans that help move your business forward.

 

Streamline management 

With remote work accelerating at a rapid pace3, today’s organizations can't afford to be slowed down by complicated IT. The easier it is to manage your environment, the better positioned your business will be to meet the needs of an increasingly flexible workforce. Within Citrix Cloud, all of your service offerings can be managed from a single console to streamline IT operations. When leveraging Citrix Virtual Apps and Desktops service, you can seamlessly deploy, manage, and monitor new workloads worldwide. Regardless of where your resources are hosted—on premises, in the cloud or as a hybrid solution—IT admins are in full control.

Make the most of Azure Virtual Desktop (formerly Windows Virtual Desktop)

If you use Azure Virtual Desktop, Citrix Virtual Apps and Desktops service can help ensure you get as much as possible from those investments. Citrix customers can deploy workloads up to 4x faster and reduce total cost of ownership by 25%4. That’s because, thanks to a longstanding partnership between Citrix and Microsoft, you can combine the best features of Azure Virtual Desktop with added functionality from Citrix to achieve more while spending less. Enhance the user experience, increase security and simplify managementall while reducing cloud spending and speeding up deployments with easy-to-provision DaaS options.

1 Citrix 2 IDC 3 IDC 4 Citrix

Exploring DaaS and the shift to cloud

Gain insights from ESG and Citrix on why organizations are increasingly turning to DaaS to support their ever-changing business landscape and flexible work needs.

Watch on demand

Let’s get started