保护处于 WAN Edge 的资源

采取支持零信任的全面安全性方法,同时又不牺牲性能

企业中有 49% 的数据存储在云中1。随着您的工作量迁移到云,将这些流量回传到数据中心可能会损害用户体验。要保护本地互联网出口带来的新的受攻击面,您需要在 WAN Edge 上实施具有强大安全性的整合 SD-WAN 解决方案。借助完全集成的边缘安全堆栈,您可以启用本地互联网出口并避免分支机构之间的威胁传播。因此,您能够在不影响网络性能的情况下保护您的组织,获得更好的云和 SaaS 体验。

Gemalto

执行摘要

  • 随着工作量迁移到云,将这些流量回传到数据中心可能会损害用户体验。WAN Edge 中具有强大安全性的整合 SD-WAN 解决方案可以在不影响网络性能的情况下保护企业数据。
  • Citrix SD-WAN 是完全集成的边缘安全堆栈,可在不影响 SaaS 体验的情况下保护分支机构的用户、应用程序和数据。
  • Citrix 提供统一的云交付安全和网络服务,称为 Citrix Secure Internet Access,可为 DIA 的分支机构以及远程和移动用户提供保护。

继续阅读

让我们的专家帮助您满足 WAN 安全需求。

立即联系我们,了解更多信息,包括现场演示、实施选项和采购详情。

立即填写表格,申请进行 1:1 参观。

业务成果

借助云交付的安全性保护用户和应用程序

保护您的用户和应用程序免受破坏互联网或云连接的威胁,这一点是很重要的。除完全集成的边缘安全堆栈外,Citrix SD-WAN 还提供云交付的统一安全性和网络服务,其名为 Citrix Secure Internet Access。现在,借助已从分支机构扩展到远程和移动用户的保护功能,您可以充满自信地提供直接互联网访问 (DIA)。此外,您还可以继续沿用偏好的安全性供应商提供的、基于云的网络安全服务,并允许 Citrix SD-WAN 自动为您的分支机构连接到基于云的领先安全网络网关。由于所有置备均是通过 Citrix SD-WAN Orchestrator 处理的,因此您只需点击几下鼠标,便可将网络连接到本地安全性实施点。这为您分支机构的用户、应用程序及数据提供了强大的 SD-WAN 安全性,同时还确保了 SaaS 体验。

使用全面、集成的 WAN Edge 安全性进行简化

83% 的企业称其组织和 IT 复杂性增加了安全性漏洞的风险2。虽然本地出口为分支机构简化了应用访问,但也让您的网络因暴露于互联网而受到威胁。要在不增加复杂度的情况下保护您的网络,您需要全面、多层的安全性策略,其无需在每个分支机构添加基础架构。Citrix SD-WAN 通过 ICSA 认证的内置状态防火墙加强您的安全状态,该防火墙让您能够集中定义根据应用和区域限制或拒绝流量的以应用为中心的策略。您也可以添加具有网络过滤、IDS/IPS 和恶意软件防护的完全集成的安全性堆栈,在不影响性能的情况下进行威胁防御。借助基于云的单一虚拟管理平台,您无需配置来自多个供应商的多个产品即可简化部署、管理和监测。

确保安全合规性

任何泄漏的代价都是昂贵的,当有 HIPAA、PCI-DSS 及 GDPR 的特定数据合规性要求时,一次泄漏可能会让您损失数百万美元——事实上,医疗数据泄露的平均成本高达 429 美元/条3。借助集成的 SD-WAN 边缘安全性堆栈,在单一的 Citrix SD-WAN 分支平台实现简化的合规性,该安全堆栈包括入侵防御系统 (IPS) 功能,可定期扫描您的数据查看受威胁情况。此外,由于 Citrix SD-WAN 是一个支持 SDN/NFV 的平台,您的 SecOps 团队可以选择在单一的 WAN Edge 设备中实施边缘安全性堆栈或运行行业领先的第三方新一代虚拟防火墙。

相关产品

Citrix SD-WAN

在安全、灵活的 WAN 上为您优化应用交付。

Citrix Secure Internet Access

保护采用未批准应用程序的分支机构和远程工作者所进行的直接互联网访问。

了解更多信息

解决方案简介

借助 Citrix SD-WAN,实现边缘安全性

获取简报

解决方案简介

Citrix SD-WAN 与 Check Point:安全的云交付 SD-WAN

阅读解决方案简介

Protect resources at the WAN Edge

Take a comprehensive security approach that supports zero trust—without sacrificing performance

49% of all corporate data is stored in the cloud1. As your workloads move to the cloud, backhauling this traffic to your data centers can hurt the user experience. To secure the new attack surface brought on by local internet breakout, you need a consolidated SD-WAN solution with strong security at the WAN Edge. With a fully-integrated edge security stack, you can enable adoption of local internet breakout and protect branch to branch propagation of threats. So you can protect your organization without inhibiting network performance for a better cloud and SaaS experience.

Gemalto

Executive summary

  • When moving workloads to the cloud, backhauling traffic to your data centers can hurt the user experience. A consolidated SD-WAN solution with strong security at the WAN Edge can protect corporate data without hurting network performance.
  • Citrix SD-WAN is a fully-integrated edge security stack that provides protects your users, apps, and data at the branch, without compromising the SaaS experience.
  • Citrix offers a unified cloud-delivered security and network service called Citrix Secure Internet Access that provides DIA with protection that extends beyond the branch to remote and mobile users.

Keep reading

Let our experts help you meet your WAN security needs.

Contact us today for more information including live demos, implementation options, and purchasing details.

Fill out the form to request your 1:1 tour today.

Business outcomes

Protect users and apps with cloud-delivered security

It’s important to protect your users and apps against threats that may breach internet or cloud connections. In addition to the fully-integrated edge security stack, Citrix SD-WAN offers a unified cloud-delivered security and network service called Citrix Secure Internet Access. Now, you can confidently provide direct internet access (DIA) with protection that extends beyond the branch to remote and mobile users. Alternatively, you can keep your preferred security vendor’s cloud-based network security service and allow Citrix SD-WAN to automate the connectivity to leading cloud-based secure web gateways for your branches. Because Citrix SD-WAN Orchestrator handles all provisioning, your network is just a few clicks away from being connected to local security enforcement points. This provides strong SD-WAN security for your users, apps, and data at the branch, without compromising the SaaS experience.

Simplify with comprehensive, integrated WAN Edge security

83% of businesses say their organizational and IT complexity is increasing the risk of security breaches2 . While local breakout simplifies application access across your branches, it also opens your network to threats by exposing it to the internet. To protect your network without increasing complexity, you need a comprehensive, multi-layer security strategy that doesn’t require adding infrastructure in every branch. Citrix SD-WAN increases your security posture with ICSA-certified built-in stateful firewall that allows you to centrally define application-centric policies that limit or reject traffic by applications and zones. You can also add a fully-integrated security stack with web filtering, IDS/IPS and malware protection to guard against threats without compromising performance. With a cloud-based single pane of glass, you can simplify deployment, management and monitoring without having to configure multiple products from multiple vendors.

Ensure security compliance

No breach is inexpensive, but when you have specific data compliance requirements from HIPAA, PCI-DSS, and GDPR, a breach could cost you millions–in fact, the average cost of a healthcare data breach is $429 per record3 . Achieve simplified compliance on a single Citrix SD-WAN branch platform with an integrated SD-WAN edge security stack that includes intrusion prevention systems (IPS) functionality to periodically scan your data for threats. And because Citrix SD-WAN is an SDN/NFV-ready platform, your SecOps team can choose whether to implement the edge security stack or run industry-leading, third-party, next-gen virtual firewalls in a single WAN Edge appliance.

Related products

Citrix SD-WAN

Optimize the delivery of your applications on a secure, flexible WAN.

Citrix Secure Internet Access

Protect direct internet access for branch and remote workers using unsanctioned apps.

Get more information

SOLUTION BRIEF

Shifting Security to the Edge with Citrix SD-WAN

Get the brief

SOLUTION BRIEF

Citrix SD-WAN and Zscaler

Read the solution brief

SOLUTION BRIEF

Citrix SD-WAN and Check Point: Secure, cloud-delivered SD-WAN

Read the solution brief

Let’s get started