为您的用户提供统一、全面的 SASE 方法

支持随时随地在任何设备上快速、安全、可靠地访问所有应用

贵公司现正处于竞争激烈的环境中,而要取得成功,所有远程用户和分支机构必须能够快速、可靠地访问业务关键型应用。但是,对于以 SaaS 交付或在云中托管的大多数应用程序,越来越难以在用户体验与安全性之间取得平衡。随着应用基础架构以前所未有的速度迁移到云,围绕数据中心的网络和安全模型已变得不堪重负。值得庆幸的是,面向未来的网络安全解决方案就在眼前,而且部署起来十分简单。Citrix 的统一 Secure Access Service Edge (SASE) 方案提供了以云为中心的架构,使您能够保护处于任何位置的员工,而不会影响他们的体验。

加速您的 SASE 之旅 

要确保快速、安全、可靠地访问应用程序,涵盖网络和安全方面的全面功能是关键。然而,许多供应商只提供通常未紧密集成的单独 SASE 平台组件,使您不得不将各个迥然不同的单点解决方案拼凑起来。Citrix 提供完全统一的 SASE 方案,将通过云交付的全面安全性与零信任网络访问 (ZTNA)、SD-WAN、分析和安全互联网访问机制集成起来。该统一 SASE 方案在置备、可见性和控制方面提供更高的灵活性,以确保随时随地在任何设备上对于任何应用程序都能获得安全、优秀的体验。同时,还能让 IT 部门保持敏捷性,并满足当今的业务连续性和增长需求。

提供针对所有威胁的全面防护 

您想尽办法来保护所在组织免受恶意软件、勒索软件和其他网络安全威胁的侵害。遗憾的是,传统安全架构过于复杂,难以保持更新状态。这意味着组织仍然面临重大风险。不出所料,60% 的首席信息官认为对非企业设备和应用程序的使用会导致风险上升。1 您需要能够通过快速的自动更新程序来保护用户的安全架构。通过将 ZTNA 与云交付的安全性(包括安全 Web 网关、下一代防火墙功能和人工智能取证)相结合,Citrix 统一 SASE 方案可大幅减少您受到的攻击面。来自 10 多个威胁情报引擎的自动更新将使员工免受最新威胁的侵害,而无论他们的工作地点或所用设备如何。

提升用户体验 

世界各地的高管都在寻求为移动和远程工作者提供无障碍的体验,之所以如此,部分原因是传统网络和安全解决方案在当今的“随时随地工作”时代已无法满足需求。出于安全考量而将流量回传到数据中心这一流程会增加延迟,并造成 WAN 瓶颈,进而降低员工的工作效率和绩效。借助 Citrix,您可以通过全面的、通过云交付的安全服务组合来引导流量,从而消除“回转传输”或“回程”架构。即使在 WAN 性能发生波动时,全面的 SD-WAN 功能也能确保快速且稳定的应用体验。超过 100 个全球安全存在点 (PoP) 以及内置的基础架构弹性可确保降低延迟和实现稳定性能,从而提供优秀的应用体验。

1 PwC

了解更多信息

分析报告

ESG 白皮书:拥抱混合工作模式员工时代

获取报告

信息图表

通过统一的云交付安全性保护所有应用

查看信息图表

解决方案简介

面向数字化工作空间的云交付安全性

下载解决方案简介

让我们开始吧

4001 200 936

Empower your users with a unified, comprehensive approach to SASE

Provide fast, secure, and reliable access to all applications

Your company is now competing in a world where success depends on the delivery of fast, reliable access to business-critical applications—to all remote users and branch offices. But with most apps delivered as SaaS or hosted in the cloud, it’s getting harder to balance the user experience with security. As application infrastructure moves to the cloud at an unprecedented pace, it’s rendering datacenter-centric networking and security models inadequate. Thankfully, the future of network security is here—and it couldn’t be easier to deploy. A unified approach to Secure Access Service Edge (SASE) provides the cloud-centric architecture you need to secure employees everywhere, without impacting their experience.

Executive summary

  • Six in 10 CIOs expect increased security risks to result from employees using non-enterprise devices and apps.
  • Citrix offers a fully unified approach to SASE that integrates comprehensive, cloud-delivered security with zero-trust network access (ZTNA), SD-WAN, analytics, and secure internet access.
  • Our unified approach to SASE minimizes your attack surface by combining ZTNA with cloud-delivered security that includes secure web gateway, next-generation firewall functionality and AI-powered forensics.

Keep reading

Let our experts help you meet your SASE needs.

Contact us today for more information including live demos, implementation options, and purchasing details.

Fill out the form to request your 1:1 tour today.

Accelerate your journey to SASE

To ensure fast, secure and reliable access to apps, full functionality across networking and security is key. Yet many vendors only offer individual SASE platform components, often without tight integrations, leaving you to piece together different point solutions. Citrix offers a fully unified approach to SASE that integrates comprehensive, cloud-delivered security with zero-trust network access (ZTNA)SD-WAN, analytics and secure internet access. This unified approach to SASE enables greater flexibility in provisioning, visibility, and control to ensure the best, most secure experience for any app, anywhere, on any device. All while allowing IT to stay agile and meet today’s business continuity and growth requirements.

Protect against all threats 

You work hard to protect your organization from malware, ransomware, and other cybersecurity threats. Unfortunately, traditional security architectures are too complex to stay updated. Which means significant risks remain. Not surprisingly, 6 in 10 CIOs expect increased risks from the use of non-enterprise devices and apps1. You need a security architecture capable of protecting users with rapid, automated updates. The Citrix unified approach to SASE minimizes your attack surface by combining ZTNA with cloud-delivered security that includes secure web gateway, next-generation firewall functionality and AI-powered forensics. Automated updates from more than 10 threat intelligence engines keep your employees protected against the latest threats—no matter where they work or which devices they use.

Improve the user experience 

Executives everywhere are looking to deliver a frictionless experience to mobile and remote workers, in part because legacy networking and security solutions are proving to be insufficient in the work-from-anywhere era. Backhauling traffic to the datacenter for security adds latency and creates WAN bottlenecks, which in turn impedes employee productivity and performance. With Citrix, you can eliminate hairpin or backhauled architectures by steering traffic through a comprehensive, cloud-delivered security services stack. Comprehensive SD-WAN functionality ensures a fast and consistent application experience even as WAN performance fluctuates. Over 100 global security points-of-presence (PoPs) and built-in infrastructure resiliency ensure lower latency and consistent performance to provide an unmatched application experience.

1  PwC

Related products

Citrix Workspace

Bring all apps and data into one unified workspace experience

Citrix Secure Internet Access

Protect direct internet access for branch and remote workers using unsanctioned apps

Citrix SD-WAN

Optimize the delivery of your applications on a secure, flexible WAN.

Citrix Secure Workspace Access

Deliver zero trust access and SSO to sanctioned web and SaaS apps without a VPN

Get more information

ANALYST REPORT

ESG white paper: Embracing the hybrid workforce

Get the report

INFOGRAPHIC

Protect all applications with unified, cloud-delivered security

View the infographic

SOLUTION BRIEF

Cloud-delivered security for the digital workspace

Download the solution brief

Let’s get started

In North America: 
1 800 424 8749