实现远程办公

支持安全混合办公

提高效率、保持安全性,为远程办公的员工保驾护航

我们对此展开调查,并得出以下结论:远程办公会一直持续下去。超过 90% 的受访员工更喜欢灵活办公1,100% 的 IT 领导者计划在可预见的未来采用混合办公模式2。但是,随着您赋予员工自由,在任何位置和设备上工作时,IT 部门就面临着巨大的挑战。如何为远程办公的员工保驾护航? 答案就是旨在提供安全工作空间体验的现代技术解决方案。

1Citrix   2Citrix

90
%

的受访员工更喜欢灵活办公

100
%

的 IT 领导者计划采用混合工作模式来应对可预见的未来

执行摘要

  • 远程办公人数正在快速扩展。
  • IT 部门负责在不损害安全性的情况下,保持员工与所需数据和资源的连接。
  • Citrix 的现代技术解决方案简化了用户引导和安全访问的流程。

业务成果

查看您可以实现的目标

快速引导远程用户

当今的组织引导远程员工的速度比以往更快。临时承包商、季节性员工、兼并和收购都可能增加对快速部署的需求。在上述每种场景中,扩展能力至关重要。借助 Citrix,上述需求很容易便可实现。借助按需向上和向下扩展的桌面即服务 (DaaS) 解决方案,快速适应混合模式办公的新成员。还可提供对所有企业应用程序(网络、SaaS、虚拟等)的零信任网络访问 (ZTNA),无需实施难以扩展的 VPN。无论您需要支持 100 还是 10,000 名远程用户,每个用户都可以可靠地访问应用程序和数据,同时保护资源的安全。

提高远程办公安全性

远程办公的分散性意味着安全问题愈发严重。近 60% 的 IT 领导者担心勒索软件攻击和内部威胁3。但是,10 位员工中有 7 位会在无法获得 IT 保护的网络中使用个人设备4,因此保护应用程序和数据比以往任何时候都更加困难。Citrix 解决方案能够提供您所需的一切资源,以保持 IT 安全处于最新状态。您可以利用安全分析防止漏洞,使用应用安全即服务防止网络攻击并通过自适应验证隔离来自 BYOD 设备的威胁。部署 DaaS 时,内置策略控制可确保跨设备和网络的数据安全。 

提高远程员工工作效率

灵活办公不仅仅要保证数据安全,您还需要支持生产力。然而,许多远程工作者仍然对此感到沮丧。98% 的企业领导者都承认,应用缓慢会导致生产力出现问题5,63% 的企业领导者表示,支持与技术协作是他们在混合办公环境中面临的最大 IT 挑战6。Citrix 解决方案旨在解决这两大挑战。专业的 HDX 技术可确保无论网络质量如何,语音和视频都可保持清晰流畅。借助 Citrix ShareFile,您可以获得统一的工作流安全体验,使员工、承包商和客户能够快速完成工作。

简化 IT 管理

远程办公的加速给 IT 带来了额外的需求。因此,许多团队对此都感到了倦怠。每 10 位 IT 领导者中就有 7 位注意到员工花费了额外的工作时间,而通常员工也对此感到倦怠7。现代工作空间解决方案可帮助减轻大部分负担。利用易于采用的 DaaS 卸载基础架构和维护,通过单一代码库简化应用交付,或通过基于意向的服务实现应用安全自动化。在有需要的地方,有一种方法可以提高敏捷性和控制力,并让员工在任何地方保持生产力。

让我们的专家帮助您实现远程办公

立即联系我们,了解更多信息,包括现场演示、实施选项和采购详情。

立即填写表格,申请进行 1:1 参观。

相关产品

了解远程办公解决方案

Citrix DaaS

向任何设备提供安全的虚拟应用与桌面,无需手动设置或升级。

了解更多

了解实际效果

Citrix Secure Private Access

在不使用 VPN 的情况下对所有经 IT 批准的应用程序提供零信任网络访问

了解更多

了解实际效果

Citrix Analytics for Security

借助用户行为分析,主动检测和预防内部威胁。

了解更多

了解实际效果

Citrix ADC

通过智能 GSLB 解决方案的互联网可见性和数据中心运行状况提供最佳应用程序体验。

了解更多

了解实际效果

Citrix Web App and API Protection

作为一项云服务,凭借应用安全来保护您的公共和私有应用和 API。

了解更多

Citrix App Delivery and Security Service

通过全球首套基于意向的应用交付和安全云服务,确保卓越的安全应用体验。

了解更多

Citrix ShareFile

简化公司内外协作并为公司内外的文档工作流实现自动化。

了解更多

探索更多

探索更多远程工作资源

白皮书

How to support more remote workers–without IT complexity

网络研讨会

Addressing security in today’s remote work setting

白皮书

Designing for a remote workforce–how to keep your data safe

让我们开始吧

ENABLE REMOTE WORK

Support secure hybrid work

Boost productivity—and maintain security—when employees work remotely

The surveys are in—and the findings are conclusive: Remote work is here to stay. More than 90% of surveyed employees prefer flexible work1, and 100% of IT leaders plan to adopt hybrid work models for the foreseeable future2. But as you give people the freedom to work from any location and device, IT has a big challenge to overcome. How do you maintain security when employees work remotely? The answer lies in modern technology solutions designed to deliver a secure workspace experience.

1Citrix   2Citrix

90
%

of surveyed employees prefer flexible work

100
%

of IT leaders plan to adopt hybrid work models for the forseeable future

Executive summary

  • The remote workforce is expanding at a rapid rate.
  • IT is responsible for keeping people connected to the data and resources they need—without compromising security.
  • Modern technology solutions from Citrix simplify the process of onboarding users and securing access.

BUSINESS OUTCOMES

See what you can achieve

Rapidly onboard remote users

Today’s organizations are onboarding remote workers faster than ever. Temporary contractors, seasonal staff, mergers, and acquisitions can all increase the need for rapid deployments. In each of these scenarios, the ability to scale is key. And with Citrix, it’s easy to achieve. Quickly accommodate new members of your hybrid workforce with desktop as a service (DaaS) solutions that scale up and down on demand. Or provide zero trust network access (ZTNA) to all corporate apps—web, SaaS, virtual, and more—without the need for a difficult-to-scale VPN. Whether you need to support 100 or 10,000 remote users, each one will have reliable access to apps and data while you keep resources secure.

Increase remote work security

The distributed nature of remote work means security concerns are high. Nearly 60% of IT leaders are concerned about ransomware attacks and insider threats3. But with 7 in 10 employees using personal devices4 on networks IT can’t secure, protecting apps and data is more problematic than ever. Citrix solutions provide everything you need to keep IT security up to date. You can prevent breaches with security analytics, protect against cyberattacks with application security as a service, and isolate threats from BYOD devices with adaptive authentication. And when you deploy DaaS, built-in policy controls ensure data stays secure across devices and networks. 

Boost remote employee productivity

There’s more to flexible work than keeping data secure—you need to support productivity, too. Yet many remote workers still feel frustrated on that front. An astounding 98% of business leaders admit to productivity problems caused by slow applications5, and 63% say supporting collaboration with technology is their biggest IT challenge in the hybrid work environment6. Citrix solutions are purpose built to solve both these challenges. Specialized HDX technology ensures voice and video remains crisp regardless of network quality. And with Citrix ShareFile, you can unify workflows into one secure experience that lets co-workers, contractors, and clients get work done fast.

Simplify IT management

The acceleration of remote work has put extra demands on IT. And many teams are experiencing burnout as a result. Seven in 10 IT leaders have noticed staff working extra hours, usually with lower levels of energy7. Modern workspace solutions can help alleviate much of that burden. Offload infrastructure and maintenance with easy-to-adopt DaaS, streamline app delivery with a single code base, or automate application security with an intent-based service. Where there’s a need, there’s a way—to achieve greater agility and control, and to keep people productive from anywhere.

RELATED PRODUCTS

Explore remote work solutions

Citrix DaaS

Deliver secure virtual apps and desktops to any device, without the need for manual setup or upgrades.

Learn more

Citrix Secure Private Access

Deliver zero trust network access to all IT-sanctioned apps without a VPN.

Learn more

Citrix Analytics for Security

Proactively detect and prevent insider threats with user behavior analytics.

Learn more

Citrix ADC

Provide the best app experience with the internet visibility and datacenter health of an intelligent, GSLB solution.

Learn more

Citrix Web App and API Protection

Keep your public and private apps and APIs secure with application security as a cloud service.

Learn more

Citrix App Delivery and Security Service

Ensure exceptional, secure app experiences with the world’s first intent-based application delivery and security cloud service.

Learn more

Citrix ShareFile

Simplify collaboration and automate document workflows inside and outside your company.

Learn more

MORE TO EXPLORE

Explore more remote work resources

White paper

How to support more remote workers–without IT complexity

Webinar

Addressing security in today’s remote work setting

White paper

Designing for a remote workforce–how to keep your data safe

Let's get started