Thursday, August 20, 2020 | 6pm CET/12:00pm EST/9am PST

Live webinar: Zero Trust: The New Essential for Security

Citrix and TraitWare helping you implement a Zero Trust approach to your organization’s IT infrastructure.

Our ultra-connected planet means borders are disappearing. For business, it also means our networks are increasingly vulnerable to cyber-attacks. The “trusted” internal network zone – or “castle and moat” mentality for security no longer works.

Join this webinar to learn how Citrix and TraitWare are collaborating to help secure remote work, cloud-based infrastructures, and personal devices being used to store corporate data and access company resources. We will walk you through the Zero Trust Architecture and what it means for your organization’s security

In this webinar learn:

  • What is zero trust?
  • How Citrix and TraitWare can help you implement a Zero Trust approach to your organization’s IT infrastructure?
  • How TraitWare’s passwordless solution can help reduce friction and cost

Speakers:

  • Heath Spencer - CEO/CMO, TraitWare
  • Anil Kumar – Technical Marketing Manager, Citrix

Complete the form to register for this webinar.