Thursday, August 13, 2020 | 6pm CET/12pm EST/9am PST

Live webinar: Developing Citrix Workspace Microapp integrations using Microsoft Power Automate

Developing Citrix Workspace Microapp integrations using Microsoft Power Automate Citrix Workspace with intelligence is empowering organizations with a smarter way to work. With our development platform, you can develop microapp integrations to improve employee experience and productivity.

Explore how the combination of Microsoft Power Automate platform with Citrix Workspace enables a range of potential use cases, from notifying your users in real-time to high importance messages in MS Teams, or clicking a single button to forward an email on to your manager.

In this webinar, you will learn how to:

  • Build microapp integrations using the Citrix Workspace platform
  • Use Microsoft Power Automate for microapp integration development
  • Cater to a wide range of use cases leveraging pre-built connections to popular applications

Speaker:

  • Thomas Mckelvey, Sr. Software Engineer, Citrix
  • Pat Patterson, Developer Architect Evangelist, Citrix

Complete the form to register for this webinar.