Wednesday, August 28, 2019 | 3pm CET / 9am EST / 6am PST

Live webinar: Deliver a great employee experience and take the first step toward the future of work

With Citrix Workspace with intelligence and microapps you can create a better experience so employees become more productive and engaged.

A great employee experience is everything. It drives higher productivity and engagement, and ultimately, higher revenues and better customer satisfaction. Tune in to this one-hour webinar to learn the best way to get there – with Citrix Workspace with intelligence and microapps. This technology can be added to an existing Citrix infrastructure or newly-deployed. Citrix Workspace makes life easier for employees by enabling them to cut through the clutter and actually get work done. And for IT, managing digital workspaces from a single console is easy and effective.

Learn about:

  • The simple process of building and deploying microapp workflows using the Citrix Workspace Microapp service.
  • The Microapp Builder interface with built-in SaaS integrations.
  • Details that relate to your particular IT environment -- product experts will be on hand who can answer questions during the webinar.

Speakers:

Peter Prose
VP Product Marketing
Citrix

Ana Ruiz
Technical Marketing Architect
Citrix

Kevin Binder
Principal Product Marketing Manager

Complete the form to register for this webinar.