Un service de partage et de synchronisation de fichiers pensé pour l’entreprise mobile

Aperçu de Citrix Content Collaboration

Simplifiez la collaboration au sein de votre entreprise et en dehors

Assurez une véritable sécurité des données d’entreprise pour les utilisateurs mobiles tout en conservant un contrôle total de l’T. Votre équipe ou vos clients peuvent consulter, synchroniser et partager des fichiers en toute sécurité, en tout lieu et depuis n’importe quel appareil. Automatisez les workflows de retour d’information et d’approbation afin de rationaliser votre activité et de maximiser votre productivité.

Scénarios d’utilisation supplémentaires  

App and desktop virtualization gives end users the freedom to access apps and data from wherever they’re working. But data is at the core of business outcomes, so those users need to be able to access, sync and share files securely and easily from anywhere. App and desktop virtualization combined with content collaboration provides those end users with the complete digital workspace they desire.

Citrix Content Collaboration complète Citrix Virtual Apps and Desktops pour offrir un espace de travail mobile complet. Cette combinaison donne aux directions informatiques la possibilité de réduire les coûts de stockage et d’améliorer les performances de la synchronisation de fichiers en environnement virtuel. De plus, elle permet aux directions informatiques de répondre aux besoins uniques d’accès aux dossiers de documents, y compris OneDrive for Business, dans un environnement virtualisé avec un disque mappé dans un système de fichiers Windows.

Le BYOD a offert aux entreprises une agilité sans précédent. Les utilisateurs peuvent désormais travailler, collaborer et accéder à tout moment aux informations dont ils ont besoin, partout. Néanmoins, cette agilité de l’utilisateur mobile s’accompagne de défis de sécurité inédits. Les directions informatiques doivent maintenant sécuriser des documents qui sont stockés sur des appareils non managés, perdus ou volés afin de protéger les entreprises de violations de données coûteuses et gênantes.

Citrix Content Collaboration offre une solution de collaboration de contenu sécurisée suffisamment flexible pour répondre aux contraintes BYOD de l’entreprise. Les employés sont en mesure d’utiliser n’importe quel appareil à leur portée pour accéder à tout ce dont ils ont besoin, que ce soit au bureau ou à l’extérieur, tandis que les équipes informatiques prennent le contrôle et ont une vue générale des documents de l’entreprise.

Citrix Content Collaboration offre une série d’intégrations stratégiques qui viennent compléter votre mise en œuvre de la solution et vous permettent de proposer des fonctionnalités supplémentaires à vos utilisateurs. Faites votre choix parmi un écosystème de fournisseurs tiers, tels que Microsoft et Salesforce, et consultez des documents et des données Citrix Content Collaboration directement depuis l’application, sans connexion supplémentaire. Les utilisateurs peuvent créer, collaborer et partager sans avoir à copier ou migrer les documents.

Citrix Content Collaboration s’intègre à Citrix Endpoint Management pour permettre aux utilisateurs de consulter, de synchroniser et de partager en toute sécurité des fichiers avec d’autres personnes, à la fois à l’intérieur et à l’extérieur de l’entreprise. Citrix Endpoint Management met à disposition la gestion des appareils mobiles (MDM), la gestion d’applications mobiles (MAM) et des applications de productivité de niveau entreprise, dans une solution unique et complète. Citrix Content Collaboration est inclus avec les licences Citrix Endpoint Management Enterprise et est disponible sous la forme d’une solution de partage et de synchronisation de fichiers d’entreprise sécurisée autonome.

Découvrez comment Citrix et Microsoft collaborent au sein du cloud afin de tenir le rythme du marché.

Read the report

Nos partenariats stratégiques

Les zones de stockage sur Microsoft Azure permettent aux clients de stocker les données d’entreprise en toute sécurité dans des datacenters hébergés par Microsoft ou sur site. Avec Microsoft Azure, les équipes informatiques peuvent placer les données dans différents sites plus proches des utilisateurs afin d’améliorer la performance et de répondre aux besoins de conformité.

Citrix et Microsoft

Les zones de stockage vous permettent de stocker des données sur Amazon S3 dans des datacenters hébergés par AWS ou sur site. Les déploiements gérés par les clients permettent aux entreprises de profiter de l’élasticité et de la flexibilité du cloud tout en conservant la propriété de leurs propres données et clés de chiffrement.

Citrix et Amazon AWS

En combinant le stockage de fichiers, d’objets et par blocs au sein d’une plateforme unique, Red Hat Ceph Storage gère l’ensemble de vos données de façon efficace et automatique. Ensemble, Red Hat Ceph Storage et Citrix Content Collaboration vous permettent d’évoluer à moindres frais, y compris lorsqu’il s’agit d’un développement de plusieurs centaines de pétaoctets.

Citrix et Red Hat

 

Étapes suivantes

Error
Column widths must add up to 12. Please verify your column widths and try again.

Découvrez comment Citrix Content Collaboration fait mieux que la concurrence

Secure file sync and sharing built for mobile business

Citrix Content Collaboration overview

Simplify collaboration inside and outside your organization

Enable true business-class data security for mobile users while maintaining total IT control. Your team or clients can access, sync, and securely share files from anywhere, on any device. Automate feedback and approval workflows to streamline your business and maximize productivity.

Are you looking for ShareFile for your small or medium business?

Learn more

Explore some of the key use cases for Citrix Content Collaboration

Additional use cases  

App and desktop virtualization gives end users the freedom to access apps and data from wherever they’re working. But data is at the core of business outcomes, so those users need to be able to access, sync and share files securely and easily from anywhere. App and desktop virtualization combined with content collaboration provides those end users with the complete digital workspace they desire.

Citrix Content Collaboration complements Citrix Virtual Apps and Desktops to deliver a complete mobile workspace. This combination gives IT the ability to reduce storage costs and increase the performance of file syncing in virtualized environments. Additionally, IT will be able the unique needs of accessing document repositories, including OneDrive for Business, in a virtual environment with a mapped drive in a Windows file system.

Bring-your-own device (BYOD) policies have brought unprecedented agility to the enterprise, allowing users to collaborate, access information, and get work done anytime, anywhere. But mobile agility also comes with unprecedented security challenges. IT must now secure documents that are stored on unmanaged, lost, or stolen devices to protect against costly and embarrassing data breaches.

Citrix Content Collaboration offers a secure content collaboration solution that is flexible enough to meet enterprise BYOD demands. Employees get the agility to use any device and access everything they need, whether they are in the office or in a remote location, while IT gains control and oversight into documents in their organization.

Citrix Content Collaboration offers a number of strategic integrations that complement your implementation and offer additional functionality for your users. Choose from an ecosystem of third party vendors, such as Microsoft and Salesforce, and access Citrix Content Collaboration documents and data directly within the app—no need for additional logins. Users can create, collaborate and share without having to copy or migrate documents.

Citrix Content Collaboration also integrates with Citrix Endpoint Management, allowing users to access, sync, and securely share files from any device, with people both inside and outside the organization. Citrix Endpoint Management delivers mobile device management (MDM), mobile application management (MAM), and enterprise-grade productivity apps in one comprehensive solution. Citrix Content Collaboration is included with Citrix Endpoint Management Enterprise licenses and is also available as a stand-alone secure enterprise file sync and sharing (EFSS) solution.

Why Citrix Content Collaboration

Citrix named a leader in the 2018 Gartner Magic Quadrant for Content Collaboration Platforms.

Forrester names Citrix as a leader in EFSS, Cloud Solutions.

Forrester recognized Citrix as a leader in Hybrid Cloud Management Solutions.

Accelerate a Secure Journey to the Cloud

Learn how Citrix and Microsoft are collaborating in the cloud so that you can move at the speed of business.

View event on demand

Our strategic partnerships

Storage zones on Microsoft Azure allow customers to securely store enterprise data in Microsoft-hosted datacenters or on premises. With Microsoft Azure, IT can place data in different geographic locations that are closer to users to improve performance and meet compliance needs.

Citrix and Microsoft

Storage zones enable you to store your data in Amazon S3 in AWS-hosted data centers or on premises. Customer-managed deployments enable you to benefit from the elasticity and flexibility of the cloud while maintaining ownership of your own data and encryption keys.

Citrix and Amazon AWS

With block, object, and file storage combined in one platform, Red Hat Ceph Storage does the work of efficiently and automatically managing all your data. Red Hat Ceph Storage and Citrix Content Collaboration together give you the ability to scale with low overhead, even as you scale into hundreds of petabytes.

Citrix and Red Hat

Next steps

See how Citrix Content Collaboration beats the competition

Try Citrix Content Collaboration for free