立即开始交付云应用程序和桌面

为什么加入?

了解成为 Citrix 服务提供商的好处

了解更多

准备好了吗?

今天就加入

成为 Citrix 服务供应商(CSP),把商品托管服务转向差异化托管桌面和应用云服务——一切都是那么容易。该计划专为最低的进入壁垒而设计,而无需前期成本或投资。Citrix 服务供应商可访问所需的所有 Citrix 解决方案,基于月度订阅而构建其解决方案。

完整的合作伙伴计划

Citrix 服务提供商计划不仅仅是授权许可,而是您构建业务的完整规划。Citrix 服务提供商加速计划通过技术、业务和市场调配,指导新合作伙伴成为成功的 CSP。

综合性的参考架构说明了如何使用最佳实践和经过验证的设计考虑,构建多用户解决方案,实现云交付应用程序和桌面。CSP 还可独家接入采用自动化和简化数据中心操作的技术,为用户提供卓越的托管体验。

Ready-to-go营销平台允许合作伙伴方便地使用其徽标和信息,为一揽子的需求创意活动和在线研讨会定制市场营销套件。CSP 有一套完整的销售工具,包括如何布展销售演示和手册。

需要更多信息?

联系 csp@citrix.com ,或访问 www.citrix.com/csp ,了解更多相关信息。

Start delivering cloud apps and desktops today

Why join?

Learn about the benefits of becoming a Citrix Service Provider.

Learn more

Ready to start?

Enroll today

It’s easy to become a Citrix Service Provider (CSP) and start turning commodity-hosted services into differentiated hosted desktop and application cloud services. The program is designed with minimal barriers to entry, with no upfront costs or investments. Citrix Service Providers have access to all of the Citrix solutions they need to build their solutions on a monthly subscription basis.

A complete partner program

The Citrix Service Provider Program is much more than just licensing; it’s a complete program for building your business. The Citrix Service Provider Accelerator Program guides new partners through the technical, business and marketing steps of becoming a highly successful CSP.

The comprehensive reference architecture explains how to build multi-tenant solutions for delivering apps and desktops from the cloud with best practices and proven design considerations. CSPs also have exclusive access to technologies for automating and simplifying datacenter operations and delivering an amazing hosted experience.

The ready-to-go marketing platform allows partners to easily customize marketing kits with their logo and message for turnkey demand generation campaigns and webinars. CSPs have a complete set of sales tools including presentations and brochures at their disposal.

Need more info?

Contact csp@citrix.com or visit www.citrix.com/csp to learn more.