为所有移动、网络和桌面流量提供网络监测和分析

改进您的业务关键型应用是一项长期任务。集中式可视性和快速敏捷度对于提供优秀的用户体验以及达成员工的高生产力都十分重要。但网络和应用监测解决方案通常代价高昂且需要大量人力。诸如移动性、虚拟化和云计算的潮流使得形势更为复杂。您如何监测并调整您的应用,使其对您的组织、您的客户和最终利益有所裨益? 

了解如何

Citrix Networking Insight Center 是最终答案。网络和应用程序监测平台由 Citrix ADC 和 Citrix SD-WAN 二者支持,可帮助各种业务在整个组织内具备可视性,包括网络流量、WAN 状态和潜在的安全威胁,以及虚拟桌面上的用户体验问题。

Citrix Networking Insight Center 提供大数据分析而无需收集大量数据的网络、存储基础架构或多种分析工具。

借助 Citrix SD-WAN,Insight Center 使得管理员能够具备 Citrix Virtual Apps and Desktops 环境以及其他企业应用程序中在整个 WAN 网络和分支地点基于逐个跳段的优异可视性。任何其他 WAN 优化解决方案都无法做到这一点。

Insight Center 是高速应用流控制器,同时具有监测、分析和报告流量及性能指标的工具。HDX Insight 技术使得管理员能够在 Citrix Virtual Apps and Desktops 查看各种输入点提交的报告,同时具有多层级挖掘能力。管理员能够精确指出任何当前存在或潜在问题的实际来源,然后将原始数据转化成操作项目。

Insight Center 能够监测、匹配和解析网络,以及应用层流量数据。这使得 IT 具备了在最细粒度层级对单个性能问题进行故障排除的独特能力。所包括的范围远远超出了传统桌面,包括利用 ICA 协议,以及企业、网络、移动、云和 SaaS 应用的虚拟桌面和应用解决方案。

Citrix Networking Insight Center 可同时支持 Citrix SD-WAN 和 Citrix ADC。Insight Center 可以作为虚拟设备进行部署,无需特殊硬件或复杂配置。无需网络扩展,节约金钱和空间。

Citrix 产品

Citrix ADC

  • 利用 Insight Center 前所未有地洞悉虚拟桌面、移动和云服务
  • 在任何地点、任何设备上提供高性能用户体验
  • 实现卓越的负载平衡和全局负载平衡
  • 提供业界最安全的远程访问

Citrix SD-WAN

  • 利用 Insight Center 在 Citrix Virtual Apps 和 Citrix Endpoint Management 环境中提供最精密的可视性
  • 增加 WAN 产出
  • 在桌面、分支和移动层级改善用户体验

Provide network monitoring and analytics for all mobile, web, and desktop traffic

Improving your business-critical apps is an ongoing concern. Centralized visibility and on-the-fly agility are crucial to providing excellent user experiences and enabling high employee productivity. But network and application monitoring solutions are often expensive and labor-intensive. Trends such as mobility, virtualization, and cloud computing complicate things further. How do you monitor and fine-tune your apps in a way that works for your organization, your customers, and your bottom line? 

Learn how

NetScaler Insight Center is the answer. Supported by both NetScaler ADC and NetScaler SD-WAN, the network and application traffic monitoring platform helps businesses gain visibility across the entire organization, including web traffic, WAN conditions, potential security threats, and user experience issues on virtual desktops.

NetScaler Insight Center provides big data analysis without massive data collection networks, storage infrastructure, or multiple analytic tools.

With NetScaler SD-WAN, Insight Center allows administrators to gain unparalleled visibility into Citrix XenApp and XenDesktop environments, as well as other enterprise applications, on a hop-by-hop basis across the WAN network and in branch locations. No other WAN optimization solution can do this.

Insight Center is a high-speed application flow collector combined with tools for monitoring, analyzing, and reporting traffic and performance metrics. HDX Insight technology allows administrators to view reports on XenApp and XenDesktop delivery from a variety of entry points with multilevel drill-down capabilities. Administrators can pinpoint the actual source of any ongoing or potential issue, and then transform raw data into action items.

Insight Center can monitor, marry, and parse network- and application-level traffic data. This gives IT the unique ability to troubleshoot individual performance issues at the most granular level. And this coverage goes well beyond the traditional desktop to include virtual desktop and application solutions that leverage the ICA protocol, as well as enterprise, web, mobile, cloud, and SaaS applications.

Both NetScaler SD-WAN and NetScaler ADC are supported by NetScaler Insight Center. Insight Center can be deployed as a virtual appliance, with no need for specialized hardware or complex configurations. This eliminates network sprawl, saving you money and real estate.

Citrix products

NetScaler ADC

  • Leverages Insight Center to provide unprecedented insight into virtual desktop, mobile, and cloud services
  • Delivers high-performance user experience at any location on any device
  • Enables superior load balancing and global load balancing
  • Provides the industry’s most secure remote access

NetScaler SD-WAN

  • Leverages Insight Center to provide the most sophisticated visibility into XenApp and XenMobile environments
  • Increases WAN throughput
  • Improves user experience at the desktop, branch, and mobile levels