Wednesday, August 6, 2020 | 8pm CET/2pm EST/11am PST

Live webinar: Four keys to a successful transition to zero trust network access

Today, remote work is the most predominant version of the “new normal.” What that means is that IT organizations must deliver flexible work alternatives that are all about equipping employees anywhere -- and enabling them to seamlessly do their best work at any time, on any device over any network. This new world has made stringent security like zero trust crucial. A zero trust model relies on contextual awareness to adaptively grant access to authorized employees using patterns based on identity, time, and device posture. Zero trust helps mitigate risk and it improves the user experience. Even more compelling, it eliminates the need for traditional VPNs. The catch is that most IT teams already have a remote access solution in place. So how do you make the switch?

Join this webinar to hear tips and best practices from security experts who can help.

  • Define your remote access strategy
  • Understand gaps with your existing VPN solution
  • Augment the existing solution with new use cases like BYO, web and SaaS apps
  • Start migration from existing VPN to cloud delivered security solution

Speakers:

Akhilesh Dhawan
Director, Product Marketing, Citrix

Michael Stringer Jr.
Solutions Architect, Datacenter, Cloud and DevOps, Accudata Systems, Inc.

Jason Willis
Practice Principal, Alchemy Tech Group

Christopher Barnum
Executive Director, Technology Services, MemorialCare

 

Complete the form to register for this webinar.