如何准备好遵守“一般数据保护条例”(GDPR)

如果您的组织为欧盟 (EU) 境内的客户或个人提供服务,则满足 GDPR 合规性已经是您议程中最为紧迫的举措之一。Citrix 可提供帮助。

为什么 GDPR 很重要?

GDPR 要求相关公司记录其收集的个人数据、将个人数据用于何目的以及如何保护个人数据。这些数据包括可用于识别个人的任何数据,而无论数据是提供、观察还是推断得出的。个人还将拥有访问、更正、请求删除或限制使用此数据的各种权利。

从 2018 年 5 月 25 日开始,未能实施所需数据保护流程和系统的企业可能会面临高达 2,000 万欧元或其全球年度收入的 4% 的罚款,以较高值为准。对于许多人来说,这正变得越来越实际。最近的一项调查发现:

  • 虽然 67% 的受访者意识到 GDPR,但只有约一半的受访者分配了相应预算并开始为这些新规定做准备。
  • 74% 的受访者表示遵守 GDPR 将对其组织产生重大负面影响。

了解更多:您为 GDPR 做好准备了吗?

GDPR 就绪程度:Citrix 是您值得信赖的资源

其核心是:GDPR 旨在期望、呼吁公司谨慎对待客户、合作伙伴和员工的个人资料。世界各地的组织信赖 Citrix 在当今的移动、云和数据驱动型业务环境中帮助保护其应用程序和数据。作为基于云的公司和服务提供商,并作为客户 IT 基础架构的延伸,我们处于为客户的 GDPR 合规性计划提供重要支持的独特地位。我们解决方案中固有的安全性,以及对任何设备、网络或云的应用程序和数据访问行为的控制,为满足 GDPR 所要求的广泛授权提供了坚实基础。

将 GDPR 合规性纳入贵组织的议程

Citrix 解决方案为所有类型的内部部署、混合云和公共云 IT 环境提供机密性、完整性和可用性基础。四个关键设计原则使我们的解决方案非常适合为 GDPR 做准备:

  • 在数据中心或云中集中管理应用程序,从而不将企业数据存储在设备上。
  • 当必须分配、移动或离线使用敏感数据时,数据将在受保护的容器中获得保护。
  • 基于用户身份、设备、位置和网络连接的环境感知型策略为 IT 人员提供精细访问控制。
  • 可见性和用户行为分析可检测潜在威胁,从而主动修复问题并降低风险。

下载 GDPR 资源工具包

最后期限日益接近,您需要适当的计划。Citrix 可以帮助您做好准备。

使用 Citrix 解决方案满足 GDPR 要求

Citrix 解决方案可帮助企业通过综合技术来满足 GDPR 的要求,从而实现上下文访问、网络安全、应用程序安全、数据安全以及分析和见解。Citrix 解决方案可在整个组织中启用数据保护和风险管理功能。了解 Citrix 如何帮助您的组织做好对 GDPR 的准备,并使您的企业在以客户信任和授权至上的新时代取得成功。

如需更多信息,请联系 Citrix 解决方案专家。

本页面及其中的链接提供了“欧盟通用数据保护条例”(GDPR) 的总体概述。这些信息不用作也不应被解释为法律意见。Citrix 不提供法律、会计或审计建议,也不声明或保证其服务或产品将确保客户或渠道合作伙伴符合任何法律或法规。

客户和渠道合作伙伴负责确保其遵守包括 GDPR 在内的相关法律法规。客户和渠道合作伙伴负责自行解释和/或向合格法律顾问获得关于下列事项的建议:适用于可能影响其运营的任何相关法律法规以及他们为遵守此类法律法规可能需要采取的措施。

How to prepare for the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR)

If your organization serves customers or individuals in the European Union (EU), GDPR compliance is already one of the most urgent initiatives on your agenda. Citrix can help.

Why does GDPR matter?

The GDPR requires affected companies to document the personal data they collect, what they use it for, and how they secure it. This includes any data that can be used to identify an individual, however it has been provided, observed or inferred. Individuals will also have extensive rights to access, correct, request deletion or restrict the use of this data.

Webinar - GDPR: What you need to know now

In May 2018, the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) takes effect.  Are you ready? Learn how GDPR will impact you and how you can work towards GDPR compliance.

Watch on demand

Starting May 25, 2018, enterprises that fail to implement the required data protection processes and systems may face fines of up to 20 million euros or 4% of their global annual revenue, whichever is greater. For many, this prospect is becoming more real by the day. A recent survey found that:

  • While 67% of respondents are aware of GDPR, only about half have allocated budget and started to prepare for these new regulations.
  • 74% of respondents say complying with the GDPR will have a significant and negative impact on their organizations.

Read more: Are you ready for GDPR?

GDPR readiness: Citrix is your trusted resource

At its core, the GDPR is about trust, calling for companies to handle the personal data of their customers, partners and employees with care and respect. Organizations around the world already trust Citrix to help secure their apps and data in today’s mobile, cloud and data-driven business environment. As a cloud-based company and service provider, acting as an extension of our customer’s IT infrastructure, we’re in a unique position to support our customers’ GDPR compliance programs. The security built into our solutions, and the control they provide over access to applications and data from any device, network or cloud, provide a solid foundation for meeting the extensive mandates imposed by GDPR.

Build GDPR compliance into your organization

Citrix solutions provide a foundation of confidentiality, integrity and availability across all types of on-premises, hybrid cloud and public cloud IT environments. Four key design principles make our solutions ideally suited to aid GDPR readiness:

  • Apps are centralized in the data center or cloud so that enterprise data is not stored on devices.
  • When sensitive data must be distributed, mobilized or utilized offline, it’s protected in a secured container.
  • Context-aware policies based on user identity, device, location, and network connection gives IT granular access control.
  • Visibility and user behavior analytics detect potential threats to proactively remediate and mitigate risk.

Meet GDPR requirements with Citrix solutions

Citrix solutions help organizations meet the requirements of GDPR with comprehensive technologies for contextual access, network security, application security, data security, and analytics and insights. Citrix solutions enable data protection and risk management throughout the organization. Find out how Citrix can help your organization prepare for GDPR—and position your business for success in the new era of customer trust and empowerment.

Contact a Citrix solutions expert for more information.

This page and the links within provide a general overview of the EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR). It is not intended as and shall not be construed as legal advice. Citrix does not provide legal, accounting, or auditing advice or represent or warrant that its services or products will ensure that customers or channel partners are in compliance with any law or regulation.

Customers and channel partners are responsible for ensuring their own compliance with relevant laws and regulations, including GDPR. Customers and channel partners are responsible for interpreting themselves and/or obtaining advice of competent legal counsel with regard to any relevant laws and regulations applicable to them that may affect their operations and any actions they may need to take to comply with such laws and regulations.