积极采用数字工作空间,扩展企业移动化

Citrix 在为虚拟环境和网络环境提供工作空间方面拥有超过 20 年的经验。 我们现在扩展了工作空间的定义,使其包括移动化和 SaaS。 您的用户需要访问的每个资源都可以通过一次体验访问。 无论是本地应用程序、虚拟应用程序还是 Web/SaaS 应用程序,这些应用程序都可以单一登录到所有资源以及连接到公司数据源中。

为了进一步帮助公司为员工提供卓越的生产力体验,同时使 IT 专业人员可以在云端应用程序和内部部署应用程序中保护公司数据,Citrix 和 Microsoft 正在将 Citrix Endpoint Management 和 Citrix ADC 与 Microsoft Enterprise Mobility Suite (EMS) 集成。

Citrix Endpoint Management 应用程序与 EMS

Citrix Endpoint Management MDX 技术改变了人们看待数据和应用程序保护的方式。 该技术在 iOS 应用程序和 Android 应用程序上提供超过 60 条策略,让您可以控制公司最重要的资产、应用程序和数据。

Citrix Endpoint Management 应用程序因卓越的企业体验和功能集而享有盛名。 该产品与 MDX 技术结合,提供了良好的用户体验以及组织需要的安全控制。 Citrix 将通过实现 Microsoft 移动应用管理 (MAM) 安全控制与 MDX 技术并行工作来扩展 Citrix Endpoint Management 应用程序的功能。 这样一来,应用程序就可以拥有额外的 MDX 安全情境,更容易与 Microsoft MAM 应用程序(如 Office 365)进行交互。 而用户体验和安全控制都会因此得到改善。 两相结合,这也会将 Citrix 工作空间技术扩展到 EMS 应用程序。

安全性和灵活性

Citrix Endpoint Management 应用程序、Citrix Content Collaboration 和 Citrix Workspace 应用程序支持 Microsoft EMS MAM 以及 Citrix Endpoint Management MDX 移动应用程序管理技术,以扩展安全参数,从而实现与 EMS 托管应用程序的紧密协作。 使用 Citrix Endpoint Management 可以让您的 Citrix 工作空间在 Office 365 和 SAP Fiori 等应用程序中包含 EMS 移动应用管理功能,并使所有的 Citrix 工作空间组件享有 Azure AD 单点登录的附加优势。 Citrix ADC 和 Citrix Endpoint Management 的伙伴关系增强了移动应用安全,以将微型 VPN 技术引入 EMS MAM。

下一步

提高 Microsoft EMS/Intune 部署的生产力和安全性

Embrace digital workspaces and expand enterprise mobility

Citrix has been delivering workspaces for virtual and web environments for over 20 years.  We have now expanded that workspace definition to include mobility and SaaS.  Every resource that your users will need to access can be accessed through a single experience.  Whether it is native applications, virtual, or web/SaaS those applications single sign-on to all resources and how these ties into the company data source.

To further help companies deliver great productivity experiences for their employees, while enabling IT professionals to protect company data across both cloud and on premises applications, Citrix and Microsoft are integrating Citrix XenMobile and NetScaler with the Microsoft Enterprise Mobility Suite (EMS).

XenMobile Apps with EMS

XenMobile MDX technology has changed the way people looked at securing data and applications.  The technology provides over 60 policies on both iOS and Android applications, allowing you to control the company’s greatest assets, your applications and data.

XenMobile applications have the reputation for a superior enterprise experience and feature set.  In combination with MDX technology, it provides a great user experience along with the security controls that organizations need.  Citrix will extend the capabilities of the XenMobile apps by allowing the Microsoft mobile application management (MAM) security containment to work side by side with the MDX technology.  This allows the applications to have the additional security context of MDX more easily interacting with Microsoft MAM applications such as Office 365.  This improves both user experience and security control.  In combination, this will extend the Citrix workspace technology to EMS applications as well.

Security and flexibility

XenMobile Apps, ShareFile, and Citrix Receiver will support Microsoft EMS MAM as well as the XenMobile MDX mobile app management technology to expand the security parameters to work more closely with EMS managed applications.  Using XenMobile allows your Citrix workspace to include the EMS mobile application management capabilities for applications like Office 365 and SAP Fiori apps with the added benefit of Azure AD Single Sign-on across all the Citrix workspace components.  Mobile application security is enhanced by the partnership of NetScaler and XenMobile to bring micro-VPN technology to EMS MAM.

Learn more about Citrix security