NetScaler ROI - How ADCs in the Enterprise Help the Numbers Add Up
Dec 3 2015

DATE
Dec 3, 2015 | 9:00 AM ET / 3PM CET & 11AM PT / 2PM ET

NetScaler ROI - How ADCs in the Enterprise Help the Numbers Add Up

Session 1

9AM ET / 3PM CET

Session 2

11AM PT / 2PM ET

Find out how Citrix NetScaler can help reduce costs, automate tasks and improve application reliability for today's modern enterprise.

Join Citrix and Forrester guest speaker, Andre Kindness for a webinar to discuss the recently published Total Economic Impact (TEI) commissioned study conducted by Forrester Consulting on behalf of Citrix NetScaler. Forrester will provide insights into the prevalence of ADCs in the enterprise, and share details of their methodology employed in the TEI study for NetScaler. Businesses considering an investment in NetScaler should leverage this opportunity to ask Forrester questions about this study.

Speakers 

  • Andre Kindness, Principal Analyst, Forrester Research
  • Derek Yee, Product Marketing Manager, Delivery Networks, Citrix
  • Sean Owens, Principal Consultant, Forrester Research 

Session 1

9AM ET / 3PM CET

Session 2

11AM PT / 2PM ET