NetScaler Master Class Webinar Series
Mar 1 2017

DATE
Mar 1, 2017 | 2:00 PM GMT &
6:00 PM GMT

HOSTED BY
Citrix

NetScaler Master Class

Webinar Series

EMEA
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
2:00 PM GMT (9:00 AM ET/6:00 AM PT)

Americas
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
1:00 PM ET (10:00 AM PT/6:00 PM GMT)

What you will learn:

Welcome to the Citrix NetScaler Master Class. At these live webinars you will learn about the most critical elements of cloud infrastructures and enterprise datacenter architectures. Get details on latest features of NetScaler, tips and tricks for easy configuration, and interact with our NetScaler product experts.

Agenda

  • NetScaler 101 -  High availability for applications wherever they are
  • In the Spotlight - Clustering with NetScaler. More throughput and better availability
  • What's new - NetScaler product updates
  • News and views - What's going on in the ADC world
  • Master Class extra - Be heard and get the answers to all your questions

If you experience any issues receiving your confirmation email, contact us at netscalermasterclass@citrix.com

Don’t miss any NetScaler Master Classes in 2017

Subscribe to the program to be sure to receive regular updates and invitations to the NetScaler Master Classes.  

On-demand webinars

View previous webinars on an on-demand basis. These webinars are provided in case you were unable to attend a live event or would like to review the content from an event you attended.