Citrix Mobility Master Class
May 23 2018

DATE
May 23, 2018 | 3:00 PM CET / 9:00 AM ET | 2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT

HOSTED BY
Citrix

Citrix Mobility Master Class

Please join our technology experts for another deep-dive session on XenMobile as we discuss and demonstrate what’s new with the latest tips and tricks.

Session 1 - May 23, 2018
3:00 - 5:00 pm CET / 9:00 - 11:00 am ET

Session 2 - May 23, 2018
2:00 - 4:00 pm ET / 11:00 am - 1:00 pm PT

Don't miss any Mobility Master Classes

Subscribe to the program to be sure to receive regular updates and invitations to the Mobility Master Classes.