Citrix Workspace Master Class Single Sign-on
Nov 20 2019

DATE
Nov 20, 2019 | 9:00 AM EST/3:00 PM CEST & 11:00 AM PST/2:00 PM EST

Citrix Workspace Master Class

Single Sign-on

Session 1
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
9:00 AM EST/3:00 PM CEST

Session 2
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
11:00 AM PST/2:00 PM EST

One of the greatest frustrations for many users are passwords. And when you have many usernames, you end up with many passwords resulting in even greater levels of anger and frustration. It is time to break the cycle and say SERENITY NOW!!!

In episode 5 of the Workspace Master Class, we saw how we can make our primary identity more secure without imposing complex password policies on users. But in any environment, users have many secondary identities, each associated with different applications and resources. How can we take the user’s primary identity, translate it to a secondary identity without requiring the user to create, remember and enter multiple keys.

In this episode of the Workspace Master class, we will focus on Single Sign-On (SSO). How can we integrate SSO into the workspace to drastically improve the user experience.

  • SaaS apps
  • Web apps
  • Virtual apps
  • Mobile apps

Featured speaker

Dan Feller
Lead Architect, Technical Marketing
Citrix

On-demand

If you missed one of the live webinars, or want to review or share content, you can access them on demand below.