What’s new and next with Citrix Endpoint Management
Sep 18 2019

DATE
Sep 18, 2019 | 9:00 AM EST & 2:00 PM EST

What’s new and next with Citrix Endpoint Management

Wednesday, September 18, 2019
9:00 AM EST / 3:00 PM CET

Wednesday, September 18, 2019
2:00 PM EST / 11:00 AM PST

Citrix Endpoint Management marketing experts will summarize the newest product capabilities available today and give you a sneak peek into some of the exciting new enhancements coming later this year.

With Citrix Endpoint Management, all your enterprise mobility needs are met. Whether it’s making the move to Android Enterprise or embracing bring-your-own device programs with mobile application management, mobile device management or a combination of both, Citrix Endpoint Management makes it simple to align with your business priorities

In this webinar, you will learn about:

  • The latest news on Citrix Endpoint Management updates for the newest mobile platforms, including Android Enterprise and iOS13
  • How to easily transition from on-premises deployment to the Citrix Endpoint Management service and the capabilities associated with the cloud service
  • Discover the user experience, enterprise security and IT administration benefits of integrating Citrix Endpoint Management with Microsoft Intune
  • Integration points for Citrix Endpoint Management solutions with the broader Citrix Workspace strategy