Securing the WAN in the enterprise cloud era
Jun 18 2019

DATE
Jun 18, 2019 | 3:00 PM CET/9:00 AM EST/ 6:00 AM PST & 2:00 PM EST/11:00 AM PST

Securing the WAN in the enterprise cloud era

EMEA
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
3 PM CT / 9 AM ET / 6 AM PST

Americas
Tusday, June 18, 2019
11 AM PT / 2 PM ET

Now that your organization has adopted an SD-WAN, your infrastructure and applications face security challenges from new attack vectors. You need a multi-faceted security strategy with options to protect you at the branch, in data centers, and in the cloud.

Join Citrix for this webinar on best practices to secure your WAN, including:

  • Hosted virtualized (VNF) security for the branch
  • A new, software-defined platform using Network Functions Virtualization to host your choice of security services
  • Automation for simplifying connectivity to cloud-based security services

Speakers:

Elisa Caredio
Principal Product Manager
Citrix

Sony Kogin
Principle Product Marketing, Managed Service Provider
Citrix