Find your perfect path to the cloud Journey with the Experts
Apr 26 2017

DATE
Apr 26, 2017

HOSTED BY
Citrix

Find your perfect path to the cloud

Journey with the Experts

Session 1
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
9:00 AM ET | 3:00 PM CET

Session 2
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
11:00 AM PT | 2:00 PM ET

Regardless of where you are in your journey to the cloud, this 1-hour interactive session will help you to find the perfect path.

The all-star Consulting architects leading our largest cloud deployments will share their key considerations for selecting the right transition strategy, along with valuable lessons learned from our largest deployments to date. You don't want to miss this behind-the-scenes look at our early adopters and how your peers are already benefiting from their cloud journey.