Ensure fast, reliable, secure access to all apps from any device Boost application availability for productive end users
Apr 21 2016

DATE
Apr 21, 2016

Ensure fast, reliable, secure access to all apps from any device

Boost application availability for productive end users

Two sessions available:

  • Register for Apr 21, 2016 | 9:00 AM ET / 3:00PM CET
  • Register for Apr 21, 2016 | 11AM PT / 2:00 PM ET

In today’s mobile world, IT must deliver critical apps like XenApp and XenDesktop to all users, on any device. Only Citrix can provide a cost-effective networking solution for delivering virtualized apps that combines the capabilities of ADCs, SD-WANs and unified management.

Join the webinar to learn how to:

  • Gain end-to-end visibility of XenApp and XenDesktop traffic for quick resolution of issues
  • Secure apps and desktops with contextual access control policies
  • Increase app reliability and scale bandwidth while lowering networking costs
  • Maximize reliability and resiliency for 100% availability of business-critical apps

Two sessions available:

  • Register for Apr 21, 2016 | 9:00 AM ET / 3:00PM CET
  • Register for Apr 21, 2016 | 11AM PT / 2:00 PM ET