Wednesday, July 29, 2020 | 3pm CET/9am EST/6am PST

Live webinar: Ask me anything: Citrix and Microsoft Windows Virtual Desktop (WVD)

Citrix customers worldwide are making the move to hybrid-cloud deployments – a trend which has accelerated as new remote work needs unfold throughout 2020.    Join our discussion panel and ask us anything about how Citrix can help modernize your app and desktop deployment by leveraging the new Windows Virtual Desktop (WVD) platform in Azure.  We’ll look at industry trends, discuss customer deployments with data from the trenches, and talk about products, deployment architectures, and much more.   

In this webinar, our expert panel will:

  • Take questions directly from our audience to give you new insight on Citrix and Microsoft technologies
  • Explain how using Citrix with Windows Virtual Desktop makes it easier than ever to deploy a hybrid-cloud environment
  • Discuss how our joint customers have positioned themselves to leverage Azure and WVD to respond to the COVID-19 Pandemic
  • Highlight deployment strategies and tips to modernize your Citrix Virtual Apps and Desktops environment

Speakers:

Adam Lotz
Citrix Product Marketing

Kireeti Valicherla
Citrix Product Management

Rob Beekmans
Citrix Product Marketing

Sean Donahue
Citrix Product Evangelist

Dan Jeffre
Microsoft Azure Specialist

Complete the form to register for this webinar.