Webinar Event What's new with Citrix Application Delivery Management
Event Details

Feb 25, 2021
1:00 PM IST

One console, unlimited possibilities. Citrix Application Delivery Management (ADM) service simplifies your application delivery experience by providing holistic visibility, centralized management and actionable insights for your entire hybrid multi-cloud environment—all through a unified console.

Slot 1

February 25, 2021
1pm IST/8:30am CET


Slot 2

February 25, 2021
7am PST/10am EST


In this webinar series, we’ll be exploring the newest features of Citrix ADM service to better understand how this powerful solution can help you manage, monitor, automate and troubleshoot your application delivery infrastructure to ensure the best possible application experience for your business and end users.

Topics for this webinar include:

  • Citrix ADM on-premises to Citrix ADM service migration
  • Intelligent SSL analytics for applications with Venafi integration
  • Service Graph
  • Top Talkers with grid view
  • Edge thickness to indicate the service-to-service traffic volume
  • Node overlay to indicate response time/error metrics issue

Learn how Citrix ADM can simplify your application delivery experience and join us for this exciting series!

On-demand webinars

View previous webinars on an on-demand basis. These webinars are provided in case you were unable to attend a live event or would like to review the content from an event you attended.