Webinar Event What's new with Citrix Application Delivery Management
Dec 17 2020
Event Details

Dec 17, 2020
7:00 AM PST/10:00 AM EST & 8:30 AM CET/1:00 PM IST

Thursday, December 17, 2020
7:00 AM PST/10:00 AM EST

Thursday, December 17, 2020
8:30 AM CET/1:00 PM IST

One console, unlimited possibilities. Citrix Application Delivery Management (ADM) service simplifies your application delivery experience by providing holistic visibility, centralized management and actionable insights for your entire hybrid multi-cloud environment—all through a unified console.

In this webinar series, we’ll be exploring the newest features of Citrix ADM service to better understand how this powerful solution can help you manage, monitor, automate and troubleshoot your application delivery infrastructure to ensure the best possible application experience for your business and end users.

The theme for this webinar is application and network security automation and analytics. Topics include:

  • App Analytics: App Usage Deviation over Machine learning
  • App Analytics: App CPU analytics & insights
  • App Security Analytics: Website Scanning, Account takeover detection for Gateway, API abuse detection

Learn how Citrix ADM can simplify your application delivery experience and join us for this exciting series!