What's new with Citrix Application Delivery Management Simplified ADC upgrades, app usage & CPU analytics
Nov 19 2020

DATE
Nov 19, 2020 | 7:00 AM PST/10:00 AM EST & 8:30 AM CET/1:00 PM IST

What's new with Citrix Application Delivery Management

Simplified ADC upgrades, app usage & CPU analytics

Thursday, November 19, 2020
7:00 AM PST/10:00 AM EST

Thursday, November 19, 2020
8:30 AM CET/1:00 PM IST

One console, unlimited possibilities. Citrix Application Delivery Management (ADM) service simplifies your application delivery experience by providing holistic visibility, centralized management and actionable insights for your entire hybrid multi-cloud environment—all through a unified console.

In this webinar series, we’ll be exploring the newest features of Citrix ADM service to better understand how this powerful solution can help you manage, monitor, automate and troubleshoot your application delivery infrastructure to ensure the best possible application experience for your business and end users.

The topics for this webinar are simplified ADC upgrades, application usage, and CPU analytics. This includes Citrix ADM service features such as:

  • App Analytics: App Usage Deviation over Machine learning
  • Simplified app dashboard: App score parameters customization, impact of issues on top apps
  • App Analytics: App CPU analytics & insights
  • Simplified ADC upgrades: Save config before upgrade, clean up disk, diff report, maintain HA status etc.
  • Upgrade Advisory: Maintain ADC instances on latest build/version
  • Service Graph for microservices: service anomalies/outlier detection, pod level details and enhancement on service response time depiction at p95/p99/p99.5

Learn how Citrix ADM can simplify your application delivery experience and join us for this exciting series!