Committee overview

Our Board has designated a standing Audit Committee, Compensation Committee, Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee and Technology, Data and Information Security Committee. Our Board has determined that each member of each of the Audit, Compensation and Nominating and Corporate Governance Committees meets the applicable independence requirements promulgated by NASDAQ and the SEC.

Below is a table that provides information regarding current Committee membership.

Outside Directors Audit Compensation
Governance Technology
Nanci E. Caldwell   Chair  
Jesse A. Cohn      
Robert D. Daleo Chair    
Murray J. Demo      
Ajei S. Gopal    
Thomas E. Hogan
Moira Kilcoyne     Chair
Peter J. Sacripanti   Chair