Thursday, September 10, 2020 | 3pm CET/9am EST/6am PST

Live webinar: Transform enterprise applications into microapp integrations on Citrix Workspace

Citrix and Fujitsu RunMyProcess collaborate to help simplify your digital workspace

Citrix Workspace provides seamless access to enterprise applications through easy-to-consume task-based feeds. As a result, employees can focus on their work instead of spending time to navigate complex IT environments.

In this webinar, discover how Fujitsu RunMyProcess developed an Inventory Management application for franchises of a famous fast food chain and managed its successful integration into Citrix Workspace. We’ll also walk you through the functioning of the integration and how it simplified a tedious, repetitive process for franchisee owners. In addition, learn how you can integrate any type of app into Citrix Workspace, allowing end-users to interact with them directly from it.

Learning outcomes:

  • Automate workflows and simplify repetitive tasks by developing microapp integrations in Citrix Workspace
  • Seamlessly integrate unique workflows and complex, legacy applications using RunMyProcess DigitalSuite
  • Transform and consolidate enterprise applications into task-based feeds

Complete the form to register for this webinar.