Webinar Event Citrix ADC VPX on Cloud Please join us for this monthly webinar

Citrix ADC (formerly NetScaler) is an enterprise-grade application delivery controller that delivers your applications quickly, reliably, and securely, with the deployment and pricing flexibility to meet your business' unique needs. Designed to provide operational consistency and a smooth user experience, Citrix ADC eases your transition to the hybrid cloud.

Aug 24 2021
Event Details

Aug 24 - 25, 2021
4:00 PM BST

HOSTED BY
Citrix

This monthly webinar series will help you accelerate your journey to the cloud and showcase all the benefits of Citrix ADC VPX.

Here are some of the topics that will be covered in the series:

  • Cloud Networking Technologies and ADC Deployment topologies
  • Latest Citrix ADC VPX features & Demos
  • Config Migration to Cloud
  • ADC Automation in Cloud

We are running the webinars at two different times:

Tuesday, 24th August - 4PM BST
(Slot 1:  8 AM PST/ 4 PM BST / 8:30 PM IST)

Wednesday, 25th August – 8:30AM BST
(Slot 2: 8:30 AM BST / 1 PM IST / 5:30 PM AEST)