Webinar Event What's new with Citrix Application Delivery Management
Event Details

Apr 29, 2021
1:00 PM IST/8:30 AM CET & 8:00 AM PST/11:00 AM EST

One console, unlimited possibilities. Citrix Application Delivery Management (ADM) service simplifies your application delivery experience by providing holistic visibility, centralized management and actionable insights for your entire hybrid multi-cloud environment—all through a unified console.

April 29, 2021
1:00 PM IST / 8:30 AM CET

April 29, 2021
8:00 AM PST / 11:00 AM EST

In this webinar series, we’ll be exploring the newest features of Citrix ADM service to better understand how this powerful solution can help you manage, monitor, automate and troubleshoot your application delivery infrastructure to ensure the best possible application experience for your business and end users.

Topics for this webinar include:

  • Use machine learning to identify root cause of web app slowness (Client network latency, server network latency, server response time)
  • ADC upgrade improvements: Detect existing image on ADC before upgrading
  • StyleBooks recent improvementsration

Learn how Citrix ADM can simplify your application delivery experience and join us for this exciting series!

On-demand webinars

View previous webinars on an on-demand basis. These webinars are provided in case you were unable to attend a live event or would like to review the content from an event you attended.