Wednesday, August 21, 2019 | 3pm CET/9am EST/6am PST

Live webinar: 3 keys for improved hybrid multi cloud application delivery infrastructure

In the application economy, business applications drive productivity and growth. The emergence of hybrid multi cloud environments and new application architectures unlocks new opportunities for those that understand how to deliver applications for the best user experience.

Staying ahead of your rivals means reacting quickly to the demands of your users and customers through automating and managing your application delivery more productively. Citrix Application Delivery Management is the most effective way to manage, automate and troubleshoot your application delivery consistently across all your environments and gain insights.

Join us to:

  • Learn how all aspects of application delivery are brought together and managed in a single place
  • How to make ADC configuration and workload migration easy, consistent and error free.
  • Troubleshoot problems faster with new intuitive features
  • Gain insight into the performance, health and security across your entire app delivery environment

Speakers:

Jason Poole
Principal Product Marketing Manager, Citrix Networking
Citrix    

Neha Harit
Principal Product Manager
Citrix 

Complete the form to register for this webinar.