Media / Press Relations Contacts

General corporate inquires: 800-424-8749
Email: mediainquiry@citrix.com

Public Relations

Karen Master

Phone:
Email:

216-396-4683
karen.master@citrix.com

Eric Armstrong

Phone:
Email:

954-267-2977
eric.armstrong@citrix.com

Jason Wyse

Phone:
Email:

786-449-3740
jason.wyse@citrix.com

David Rodriguez

Phone:
Email:

786-449-3757
david.rodriguez@citrix.com

Analyst Relations

Matt Parretta

Phone:
Email:

512-924-2908
matt.parretta@citrix.com

Scott Smith

Phone:
Email:

408-438-3408
scott.smith@citrix.com

Scott Van Sickle

Phone:
Email:

408-790-8630
paulscott.vansickle@citrix.com

Matt Parretta

Phone:
Email:

512-924-2908
matt.parretta@citrix.com

Public Relations

Slavica Simunovic

Phone:
Email:

+49 151 14058777
slavica.simunovic@citrix.com

Alice Ridgway

Phone:
Email:

+61 2 8025 8170
alice.Ridgway@citrix.com

Public Relations

Slavica Simunovic

Phone:
Email:

+49 151 14058777
slavica.simunovic@citrix.com

Yoriko Obokata
Sr. Communications Manager

Phone:
Email:

+81 80 3154 9655
yoriko.obokata@citrix.com

Japan PR

Phone:

+81 3 4577 5900