Committee Overview

Our Board has designated a standing Audit Committee, Compensation Committee and Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee. Our Board has determined that each member of each committee meets the applicable independence requirements promulgated by NASDAQ and the SEC.

Below is a table that provides information regarding current Committee membership.

Outside Directors Audit Compensation
Nanci E. Caldwell   Chair
Jesse A. Cohn    
Robert D. Daleo Chair    
Murray J. Demo    
Ajei S. Gopal    
Thomas E. Hogan
Moira Kilcoyne    
Peter J. Sacripanti   Chair