保护您的网络免遭基于浏览器的攻击

将有风险的互联网浏览活动重定向到隔离的云托管浏览器  

随着勒索软件、恶意软件以及源于用户互联网浏览活动的数据盗窃攻击不断增加,各个组织正寻找解决方案,以将高风险网络流量和网络代码执行过程与内部受信任网络相分离。IT 人员必须能够为用户提供在云端运行浏览器的安全访问方法,同时仍然保持掌控力。因为所有网络浏览器都是外部浏览器,因此需要一款安全的浏览器解决方案来降低攻击风险。用户可以获得一致的浏览器体验,并且不会在无意中将潜在威胁带入公司网络。通过隔离互联网浏览活动,IT 管理员可在不牺牲安全性的情况下为最终用户提供安全的互联网访问。

了解如何

Citrix Secure Browser 能够完全将互联网浏览活动重定向到云托管网络浏览器,从而提升安全性。现在,用户的所有有风险互联网浏览活动均与企业网络分隔。 Citrix Secure Browser 旨在使用户能够浏览互联网;但是,只有与互联网导航关联的屏幕更新、鼠标点击和按键命令才能通过网络到达企业用户的端点设备,从而大幅降低数据暴露或泄露的风险。没有任何网站数据或信息驻留在用户设备或本地浏览器缓存中,并且在网络连接终止后不会留下任何痕迹,这也可提高安全性和合规性。

通过 Citrix Secure Browser,用户可以利用 Citrix 多年来持续完善的高性能安全远程访问技术,使云托管的网络浏览器的外观和行为就像用户设备中本地安装的浏览器一样。 这一切甚至不需要用户在其设备上安装客户端或独立应用即可实现。Citrix 安全浏览器与适用于 HTML5 的 Citrix Workspace 应用程序集成,以便在云托管的虚拟网络浏览器中安全、透明地显示网络应用。

Citrix Secure Browser 以完全托管的 Citrix Cloud 服务形式提供,包括管理组件以及用于托管隔离网络浏览器的相关云 IaaS 在内。这是许多组织的理想之选,因为 Citrix 可以管理云基础架构和服务组件,使其成为真正的交钥匙式解决方案。Citrix Secure Browser 可在几分钟内完成设置,并与 Citrix StoreFront 无缝集成,从而与您发布的应用程序并行显示新隔离的网络浏览器实例。

Citrix 产品

Citrix Secure Browser

  • 保护企业网络免遭恶意软件、勒索软件和数据盗窃的危害。
  • 提供对云托管网络浏览器的安全远程访问,从而隔离和保护企业网络。
  • 通过利用 Citrix 先进的虚拟化技术提供简单安全的云托管浏览器访问,始终带来高性能体验。

下一步

免费试用 Citrix Secure Browser 服务

Protect your network from browser-based attacks

Redirect risky internet browsing activity to an isolated, cloud-hosted browser  

With the rising amount of ransomware, malware and data theft attacks originating from users browsing the internet, organizations are looking for solutions to segregate the high-risk web traffic and execution of web code away from the internal, trusted network. IT must be able to provide users with secure access to run a browser in the cloud, while still maintaining control. Because all internet browsing is external, a secure browser solution reduces the risk of attack. The user receives a consistent browser experience, but without unwittingly introducing potential threats into the corporate network. By isolating internet browsing, IT administrators can offer end users safe internet access without sacrificing security.

Learn how

Citrix Secure Browser completely redirects internet browsing activities to a cloud-hosted web browser, adding layers of security. Now all your user’s risky internet browsing actions are separated from the corporate network.  Citrix Secure Browser is designed to enable users to traverse the internet; however, only screen updates, mouse click and keystroke commands associated with navigating the internet cross the network to reach the user’s endpoint device on the corporate, greatly reducing the risk of data exposure or exfiltration. No website data or information resides on the user device or in the local browser cache, and nothing is left behind when the network connection is terminated, aiding security and compliance.

With Citrix Secure Browser, users leverage the high-performance, secure remote access technology Citrix has perfected for years to make the cloud-hosted web browser look and behave as if it was running like a locally installed browser the user’s device.  This is all feasible without even requiring the user to install a client or stand-alone application on their device. Citrix Secure Browser integrates with Citrix Workspace app for HTML5 to securely and transparently display the web application in the cloud-hosted, virtual web browser.

Citrix Secure Browser is available as a fully hosted Citrix Cloud service, which includes  management components as well as the associated cloud IaaS used to host the isolated web browser. This is ideal for many organizations because Citrix manages the cloud infrastructure and service components, making it a true turnkey solution. Citrix Secure Browser can be set up in minutes and seamlessly integrates with Citrix StoreFront to showcase the new isolated web browser instance side-by-side with your published applications.

Citrix product

Citrix Secure Browser

  • Protects the corporate network against malware, ransomware and data theft.
  • Delivers secure, remote access to a cloud-hosted web browser thereby isolating and protecting the corporate network.
  • Provides simple, secure access to a cloud-hosted browser utilizing Citrix state-of-the-art virtualization technology for a high-performance experience every time.

Next step

Try Citrix Secure Browser Service for free