根据您的节奏迁移到云

作出最利于您业务的选择

许多公司和您的公司一样,都在增大对云基础架构的投资。当今,平均云预算超过了 2 百万美元,远高于一般企业的云预算水平1。然而,各组织寻求云来提升业务敏捷性和简化操作时往往并不一帆风顺。从管理技能集到云安全,有无数的复杂性需要应对。作为虚拟化的先锋,Citrix Virtual Apps and Desktops 让您能以适合您业务的速度进行云迁移,支持您的每一步发展。我们提供了灵活的选项以满足您的特定目标,您将拥有在任何设备、任何网络交付安全应用与桌面所需的一切。无论您处于云转型过程中的哪一步。

减少工作量

虽然当今 83 % 的企业工作量都在云端,但仍有 66 % 的 IT 专业人士称,在采用企业云战略时,安全性仍是一重大问题2。其他重大挑战还包括企业文化、传统架构及技能集差距等3。您需要简化应用的管理,方式是将其迁移至云上来减轻负载而不额外增加管理员的工作或增添风险。Citrix Virtual Apps and Desktops 能让您的团队通过一个方便的管理控制台来处理任何云端或内部部署环境中的工作量。IT 仍旧完全控制安全策略和应用接入,并且可以方便地进行大规模软件更新。内置安全功能使得员工能够安全访问受数据中心充分保护的公司资源——不论该资源处于云端还是本地。

增强体验

从合并收购到全球拓展,公司都需要全新的方式来满足分布式团队的需求——不论大家身在何处或使用何种设备工作。使用 Citrix,您可以从任何地点、在任何设备上交付虚拟应用和桌面。无论接下来您要进行何种业务转型,使用 Citrix Virtual Apps and Desktops 都可以为您打造卓越的员工体验。虚拟部署 WindowsLinux,即使是在非托管的员工设备上或不可预测的网络连接中,也能确保提供高清体验

跟随您的脚步

每个组织都有自身独特的云迁移计划。一些公司需要在数据中心保留重要业务应用程序,而另一些公司则会将数据迁移至不同的云以实现扩展及冗余。无论您的组织目前状况如何,Citrix Virtual Apps and Desktops 都将根据您的业务和行业的特定需求与您一同发展。可以随时从任何公共云或内部部署环境中快速置备和轻松更新,从而实现无缝的混合云转型。当您准备好进行下一步时,Citrix Workspace 会帮助您进行工作的组织、领导及自动化。

1IDG 2Forbes 3O'Reilly

工作中的下一波变化

2020 年定义您数字工作场所策略的 3 点见解。

阅读文章

您准备好时,我们就开始

请联络我
4001 200 936

Journey to the cloud at your own pace

Get the tools you need for your business

With remote work on the rise as well as increased investments in cloud infrastructure, companies are expediting their cloud migration in order to make cloud a vital asset to their operations. 87% of global IT decision makers agree that the current COVID-19 pandemic will cause organizations to accelerate their migration to the cloud1. But as organizations look to the cloud to increase business agility and simplify operations, it’s not always smooth sailing. From custom workloads to cloud security, there are many complexities to contend with. As a pioneer in virtualization, Citrix Virtual Apps and Desktops lets you move to the cloud at the pace that’s right for your business. With flexible options to match your specific goals, you’ll have everything you need to deliver secure apps and desktops on any device, over any network.

Simplify workload management

While 83% of enterprise workloads are now in the cloud, 66% of IT professionals say security is still a significant concern in adopting an enterprise cloud strategy2. Other top challenges include corporate culture, legacy architecture, gaps in skill sets...and the list goes on3. You need a way to simplify management of apps by offloading them to the cloud, without creating more work for administrators or increasing risk. Transitioning on-premises environments to Citrix Virtual Apps and Desktops service frees IT from the burden of maintenance and updating of infrastructure components, and provides the flexibility to manage and deploy apps and desktops in a hybrid-cloud environment from on-premises and public-cloud hosted workloads side by side, all from one convenient management console. And IT maintains complete control over security policies and application access, so your workforce can safely access company resources that remain fully protected in the data center without compromising experience.

Enable business transformation

From mergers and acquisitions to global expansions, companies need new ways to meet the needs of distributed teams—regardless of where people work or what devices they use. With Citrix, you can deliver virtual applications and desktops on any device, from anywhere. Wherever your business transformation takes you next, there’s a way to create an exceptional employee experience with Citrix Virtual Apps and Desktops. Deploy Windows and Linux virtually, while ensuring a high-definition experience even unmanaged employee devices or with unpredictable internet connections.

Take your time with flexible hybrid rights licensing

Every organization has its own unique schedule for moving to the cloud. Some companies need to keep critical business apps in the data center, while others move to multiple clouds for scale and redundancy. No matter where things stand at your organization today, Citrix Virtual Apps and Desktops will evolve with you based on the specific needs of your business and industry. Existing on-premises Citrix Virtual Apps and Desktops customers looking to transition to the cloud service can enjoy the benefits of a hybrid rights license, entitling customers to use their licenses either in the cloud or in their on-premises data center. No need to manage special licensing for any location. So you can adopt public clouds at your own pace, support new workloads, business continuity expansion, or move into cloud as needed. IT can transition on-premises deployments to hybrid-cloud resource locations in a timeframe that aligns you’re your business needs. Customers are never required to move workloads to the cloud. Citrix Virtual Apps and Desktops service will always manage on-premises VDAs side-by-side with public clouds.

1 LogicMonitor 2 Forbes 3 O’Reilly

The next wave in work

3 insights to define your digital workplace strategy in 2020.

Read the article

When you’re ready, let’s get started