Media / Press Relations Contacts

General corporate inquires: 800-424-8749
Email: mediainquiry@citrix.com

Public Relations

Desktop Virtualization and Mobility

Karin Gilles

Phone:
Email:

408-790-8544
karin.gilles@citrix.com

Scott VanSickle

Phone:
Email:

408-790-8630
paulscott.vansickle@citrix.com

Networking and Cloud

Karin Gilles

Phone:
Email:

408-790-8544
karin.gilles@citrix.com

Melissa Pereira

Phone:
Email:

408-490-2580
melissa.pereira@citrix.com

Channel

Jason Wyse

Phone:
Email:

786-449-3740
jason.wyse@citrix.com

Collaboration and GoTo Services

Colleen Nichols

Phone:
Email:

415-489-4204
colleen.nichols@citrix.com

US Public Sector

Carlos Mangandy

Phone:
Email:

408-529-7396
carlos.mangandy@citrix.com

Corporate

Laura Heisman

Phone:
Email:

408-790-8542
laura.heisman@citrix.com

Stacy St Louis

Phone:
Email:

408-790-8634
stacy.stlouis@citrix.com

Julie Geer

Phone:
Email:

408-790-8543
julie.geer@citrix.com

Canada

David Rodriguez

Phone:
Email:

786-449-3757
david.rodriguez@citrix.com

Latin America

David Rodriguez

Phone:
Email:

786-449-3757
david.rodriguez@citrix.com

Analyst Relations

Desktop Virtualization

Matt Parretta

Phone:
Email:

512-924-2908
matt.parretta@citrix.com

Networking and Cloud

Stacey Keegan

Phone:
Email:

408-327-7754
stacey.keegan@citrix.com

Mobility

Stephanie Look

Phone:
Email:

408-790-8692
stephanie.look@citrix.com

Collaboration and GoTo Services

Colleen Nichols

Phone:
Email:

415-489-4204
colleen.nichols@citrix.com

Europe, Middle East and Africa Corporate Communications

Slavica Simunovic

Phone:
Email:

+49 151 14058777
slavica.simunovic@citrix.com

Northern Europe and South Africa Public and Analyst Relations

Simon Burberry

Phone:
Email:

+44 1753 276340
simon.burberry@citrix.com

Western Europe and Middle East Public and Analyst Relations

Alexandre Le Coq

Phone:
Email:

+33 673 631 522
alexandre.lecoq@citrix.com

Central and Eastern Europe Public and Analyst Relations

Oliver Kentschke

Phone:
Email:

+49 151 10841931
oliver.kentschke@citrix.com

Public Relations

Jason Wyse

Phone:
Email:

+1-786-449-3740
jason.wyse@citrix.com

Public Relations

Kazumi Ishiyama

Phone:
Email:

+81 3 4577 5916
kazumi.ishiyama@citrix.co.jp