New Citrix Mobility Master Class:
XenMobile Unified Endpoint Management, XenMobile Service & Microsoft Integration Updates

Many organizations can get overwhelmed by the number of tools they need — tools to manage the number of devices their employees bring in or request, apps they need as part of their workspace, and on and on… (I get exhausted just thinking about it). However, limiting the devices or apps an employee can use hinders productivity and detracts from their user experience.

But Citrix XenMobile Service makes it easy. XenMobile Service centralizes management of apps and endpoints through a unified console for platforms, like Android, iOS, MacOS and Chromebooks, among others, and integrates with Microsoft Intune app protection for management of Office 365 apps to provide a single plane of glass for unified endpoint management (UEM).

Join our mobility experts on Wednesday, February 14th, as they address key innovations of XenMobile Service, including new features for Windows 10 and other UEM platforms. Get an overview of XenMobile integration with Microsoft EMS/Intune and demo of an Office 365 setup, along with updates for our XenMobile Migration Service.

Register now for this demo-driven session. It showcases a unified console for Citrix XenMobile Service that can manage numerous endpoints and integrates with Microsoft Intune app protection:

Wednesday, February 14th at 9:00 AM EST / 3:00 PM CET

Wednesday, February 14th at 11:00 AM PST / 2:00 PM EST