It was the best of times, it was, well… the best of times. Sorry, Mr. Dickens, but had you written your classic novel in the cloud era, it may very well have turned out differently. In today’s cloud economy, we are replete with choices and that makes everything “alright, alright, alright.”

Choices like:

I consider myself a “Cloud Enthusiast with a fear of heights.” Not only is this very true, but it’s also how I think many companies are today. They are cloud curious. Heck, they even know they will move to the cloud and it’s not a question of “if” but “when.” But they have some trepidation about moving to the cloud. They may even be confused about what workloads, data and resources to move to the cloud and at what pace.

And about those choices I mentioned above? Do you stay in your private cloud? Whose public cloud do you buy into? Microsoft Azure? Amazon Web Services? No matter where you are on the great cloud migration Citrix is here to support you on that journey.

Hungry for more details on the aforementioned choices? Tune in to one of the webinars below and let the sun shine through your cloud future.

A Tale of Two Clouds – January 12, 2017 9:00 AM ET / 3:00 PM CET

A Tale of Two Clouds –January 12, 2017 10:30 PT / 1:30 PM ET

Oh! And who else would combine Charles Dickens and David Wooderson references?

Summit banner